Druckwelle Esports  Sc2 Pro  id:  7871533

Name Druckwelle Esports
Shorthandle DKW
Registered since 03/08/13
Homepage http://www.druckwelle-esports...
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region EU
Contact: Goldensands#405 for inquiries about the team or challenges.
more...   
  2  Awards  
Members
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  SC2 Open Ladder Clanwar All-Kill Europe
loss   Inaequalis  -25 Sunday, 03/05/15 12:00
loss   Balance Witnesses  -23 Saturday, 25/04/15 13:00
loss   DgPx eSports  -26 Sunday, 12/04/15 12:00
loss   Russian Boars  -32 Friday, 10/04/15 13:00
wins   Russian Boars  + 20 Saturday, 28/03/15 13:00
loss   Cyclic  -37 Saturday, 21/03/15 14:00
loss   CPLAY Tt.eSPORTS  -18 Sunday, 15/03/15 13:00 4
wins   Russian Boars  + 21 Saturday, 28/02/15 12:00
wins   NoN-eSports Squad 2  + 21 Tuesday, 24/02/15 12:00
wins   Team Spectre  + 20 Monday, 16/02/15 11:00