KG.dods Ladder  DoD:S KG  id:  5523537

Name KG.dods Ladder
Shorthandle KG.Clan
Registered since 19/12/10
Homepage http://www.kg-clan.de/
Headquarters  Germany
  3  Awards  
Members
Honorary member (6)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Ladder
wins   asdas  -1 Monday, 30/07/12 14:15 17
wins   UNION  + 8 Tuesday, 24/07/12 14:15 6
wins   PDEG.GTFO!  + 18 Sunday, 22/07/12 14:15 10
loss   .#KaiZer  -18 Monday, 02/07/12 14:45 5
wins   forever-gaming  + 15 Tuesday, 26/06/12 14:15 7
wins   CLAN C.C.E  + 17 Sunday, 10/06/12 14:00 16
wins   maagic  + 12 Tuesday, 29/05/12 15:00 9
wins   aNgels WingS  -3 Monday, 14/05/12 15:00 10
loss   stuxnet.  -17 Wednesday, 09/05/12 15:00 6
loss   kkthxbye  + 3 Monday, 07/05/12 15:00 12