Results & Upcoming
Playday 1
Tuesday, 12/05/15 15:00h  Margem Sul .EPL  TRD-eSports Info 2:0
Thursday, 14/05/15 14:00h  Triforce .EML  REVIDE Gaming SF2 Info 2:1

Playday 2
Thursday, 21/05/15 14:00h  Team noNames  Just4Fun Info 2:1
Thursday, 21/05/15 14:00h  Invictum./we are alr..  REVIDE Gaming SF2 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 02/06/15 14:00h  Epiphany Bolt  TRD-eSports Info 2:0

Playday 3
Thursday, 28/05/15 14:00h  Team noNames  TRD-eSports Info 0:2
Thursday, 28/05/15 14:00h  Insanity Existence G..  REVIDE Gaming SF2 Info 0:2
Tuesday, 30/06/15 14:00h  Epiphany Bolt  Just4Fun Info 2:1

Playday 4
Friday, 05/06/15 14:00h  nKnown  REVIDE Gaming SF2 Info 1:2
Saturday, 06/06/15 16:00h  Margem Sul .EPL  Just4Fun Info 1:2

Playday 5
Wednesday, 17/06/15 14:15h  Triforce .EML  nKnown Info 2:0
Wednesday, 17/06/15 15:15h  Team noNames  Epiphany Bolt Info 2:0
Wednesday, 17/06/15 15:30h  TRD-eSports  Just4Fun Info 2:1
Monday, 22/06/15 14:00h  Insanity Existence G..  Invictum./we are alr.. Info 2:1

Playday 6
Thursday, 18/06/15 14:00h  Triforce .EML  Invictum./we are alr.. Info 2:0
Thursday, 02/07/15 15:00h  Margem Sul .EPL  Epiphany Bolt Info 2:0
Friday, 03/07/15 14:30h  Insanity Existence G..  nKnown Info 0:2

Playday 7
Thursday, 25/06/15 14:00h  nKnown  Invictum./we are alr.. Info 2:0
Thursday, 25/06/15 16:15h  Team noNames  Margem Sul .EPL Info 0:2
Monday, 29/06/15 14:00h  Triforce .EML  Insanity Existence G.. Info 0:2