Contacts & Buddies
exeGain_daKING  id: 8475066
 

Name --
Nick exeGain_daKING
Member since 21/06/14
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  French Polynesia
Country France
Main team 4KSY .EML
Homepage --
Level & Awards
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
HaxBall
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 2 2017 (07/06/17 12:00 - 25/10/17 11:59)
S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 602. 1069 49% Win 4.0% Leave 74 - 0 - 70
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 0 Yesterday, 23/10/17 12:30
False vote S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -45 Wednesday, 11/10/17 15:24
win S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 39 Tuesday, 10/10/17 14:57
win S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 45 Monday, 09/10/17 19:24
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AWP Europe
loss Becksman  -27 Saturday, 07/01/17 13:01 1
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Scope 1on1 Ladder
win Lemsi  +14 Monday, 20/10/14 13:15 2
win Lowi  +13 Saturday, 16/08/14 23:45 1
win DeLTa  +14 Saturday, 16/08/14 10:35 3
win AquarioN'  +16 Wednesday, 23/07/14 12:25 2
win OMGIt'sViniciuS  +18 Monday, 21/07/14 03:00 3
win Lowi  +19 Sunday, 13/07/14 18:00 2
win bn4  +21 Saturday, 12/07/14 18:45 3
win KroZei  +20 Saturday, 05/07/14 23:20 2
win Jolea  +23 Friday, 04/07/14 18:25 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list