currently most likes playing...
Contacts & Buddies
Sebastian 'Seya' Tomaszkiewicz  id: 8687460
 

Name Sebastian Tomaszkiewicz
Nick Seya
Member since 25/10/14
Age / Gender 19 Years / male
Nationality  Poland
Country Poland
Occupation IT specialist
Employer / University / School High School
Main team In memory of EASY2CLUTCH
Homepage --
If u are here u can leave a mark,sign the guest book.
INACTIVE
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 2 2017 (07/06/17 12:00 - 25/10/17 11:59)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -45 Saturday, 17/12/16 14:44
win S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 39 Saturday, 05/11/16 19:13
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -24 Saturday, 05/11/16 15:17
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 0 Sunday, 05/02/17 18:05
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 0 Saturday, 04/02/17 21:13
Recent matches
  S.K.I.L.L. Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win AiM'Ph3n  +7 Wednesday, 30/03/16 16:00 3
win Ambiant  +9 Wednesday, 30/03/16 15:00 3
win F4IL'  +10 Sunday, 27/03/16 08:00 29
win osa77x  +10 Saturday, 26/03/16 09:00 3
win incloud'kreme  +11 Friday, 25/03/16 09:00 3
win Niszcze-Wzrokiem  +11 Thursday, 24/03/16 18:00 3
win grzegorz375  +12 Wednesday, 16/03/16 16:00 3
win RuyRan  +12 Tuesday, 15/03/16 18:00 3
win Weedpeter  +10 Saturday, 05/03/16 17:50 2
win Tamias  +13 Saturday, 05/03/16 08:40 3
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list