Contacts & Buddies
gh0st  id: 8032022
 

Name --
Nick gh0st
Member since 04/11/13
Age / Gender 21 Years / male
Nationality  Monaco
Country Netherlands
Main team EasyA .SF2
Homepage --
#MadGainz
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
FIFA 14
Crossfire
Alliance of Valiant Arms
Rainbow Six: Siege
Show all game levels
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 3 2017 (25/10/17 09:02)
This player doesn't have a VERSUS ranking in the current season.
Recent VS. Matches
win S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 37 Thursday, 27/07/17 09:02
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -31 Monday, 10/07/17 12:43
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -32 Thursday, 29/06/17 16:20
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -34 Tuesday, 27/06/17 15:39
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -31 Monday, 26/06/17 16:02
Recent matches
  S.K.I.L.L. Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss Sapu  -25 Tuesday, 16/06/15 12:20 1
win Rage'  +25 Monday, 15/06/15 12:00 2
  S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2 Scope 1on1 Ladder
win LawLiNho  +19 Friday, 19/09/14 12:00 2
win frosticX  +16 Monday, 15/09/14 14:00 3
win OMGIt'sViniciuS  +20 Friday, 15/08/14 16:00 3
win XtReMiT  +18 Friday, 15/08/14 14:00 3
win Prixdami  +20 Wednesday, 13/08/14 16:00 3
win Vylx  +18 Wednesday, 13/08/14 15:00 4
win AimZorro-  +23 Wednesday, 13/08/14 13:40 3
win p1otrek  +25 Monday, 04/08/14 13:25 4
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list