Contacts & Buddies
Woosh  id: 7753758
 

Name --
Nick Woosh
Member since 29/05/13
Age / Gender 24 Years / male
Country Netherlands
Occupation Tata Steel Europe
Main team WCA
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  25 Awards  
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
OMGPOP
Poker
Arctic Combat
PlayOK
Show all game levels
Teams
Clubs  public
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 3 2017 (25/10/17 09:02)
S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 1777. 939 0% Win 0.0% Leave 0 - 0 - 2
Recent VS. Matches
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -30 Thursday, 26/10/17 16:09
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -31 Thursday, 26/10/17 14:25
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -25 Monday, 23/10/17 20:16
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -32 Monday, 23/10/17 18:18
win S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 36 Monday, 23/10/17 18:16
Leagues & tournaments
Anticheat Test AVA 1. --  Streak 0
Anticheat Test Combat Arms 2. --  Streak 0
Anticheat Test Crossfire 2. --  Streak 0
Anticheat Test Heroes 1. --  Streak 0
Anticheat Test Line of Sight 2. --  Streak 0
Anticheat Test Overwatch 1. --  Streak 0
Anticheat Test War Rock 1. --  Streak 0
Anticheat Test Warface 2. --  Streak 0
Recent matches
  S.K.I.L.L. Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
win Hax0r  +8 Saturday, 16/01/16 08:55 3
win penis  +20 Thursday, 14/01/16 07:30 3
win Daglow  +10 Monday, 04/01/16 10:00 3
win xDeadBeast  +10 Wednesday, 23/12/15 15:40 4
win hermancommandeur  +10 Wednesday, 23/12/15 05:15 3
win DRAINE  +10 Sunday, 20/12/15 15:20 3
win duBnio  +12 Wednesday, 25/11/15 13:40 2
win Paratrooper_PT  +10 Monday, 16/11/15 13:30 3
  S.K.I.L.L. 1on1 X-Mas Cup 2015 #2
loss Stanley  0 Tuesday, 22/12/15 14:30 2
loss (bye)  Tuesday, 22/12/15 14:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list