Contacts & Buddies
Jon 'DonQ' Jackson  id: 7102324
 

Name Jon Jackson
Nick DonQ
Member since 17/08/12
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  United Kingdom
Country Germany
Main team Death.Energy .EES
Homepage http://www.youtube.com/user/on..
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
S.K.I.L.L. – Special Force 2
Arctic Combat
Rainbow Six: Siege
Zula
Combat Arms
Show all game levels
Teams
Clubs
VS. Placements
Season 2 2017 (07/06/17 12:00 - 25/10/17 11:59)
S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 2288. 948 36% Win 0.0% Leave 4 - 0 - 7
Recent VS. Matches
win S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 25 Friday, 07/07/17 19:38
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -45 Friday, 07/07/17 18:14
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -45 Thursday, 06/07/17 19:21
loss S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 -19 Thursday, 06/07/17 18:10
win S.K.I.L.L. - Special Force 2 0 Tuesday, 27/06/17 21:41
Leagues & tournaments
Go4Zula Europe Cup #22 2. Cup  
Go4Zula Europe Cup #23 2. Cup  
Go4Zula Europe Cup #24 2. Cup  
Go4Zula Europe September 2017 Finals 2. Cup  
Recent matches
  ♕ PREMIUM ONLY ♕ 100€ S.K.I.L.L. 1on1 Cup #2 Germany
loss YoungOne  0 Thursday, 17/12/15 14:00 2
win Rebounter  +2 Monday, 14/12/15 14:00 1
win psYShoX  +2 Thursday, 10/12/15 14:00 0
win meisterklimb  +2 Monday, 07/12/15 14:00 1
  ♕ PREMIUM ONLY ♕ 100€ S.K.I.L.L. 1on1 Cup #1 Germany
loss YoungOne  0 Monday, 30/11/15 14:00 2
win Nyrox  +2 Thursday, 26/11/15 14:00 2
win KiNG'x  +2 Monday, 23/11/15 14:00 3
win Shizo  +2 Monday, 16/11/15 14:00 4
win (bye)  Monday, 09/11/15 14:00
  Arctic Combat Deathmatch 1on1 Nightcup #1
win Der11223344  +2 Wednesday, 24/07/13 18:00
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list