Contacts & Buddies
Marc-Philipp 'x0philipp0x' Miernitzak  id: 2997860
 

Name Marc-Philipp Miernitzak
Nick x0philipp0x
Member since 26/01/08
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Switzerland
Country, City Germany, Plochingen  (73xxx)
Occupation Schüler
Main team BaWü gibt 3st
Homepage --
.#rl.exe aktiv♥
Level & Awards
  11 Awards  
MSN Games
FIFA 10
Blub Game
FIFA 09
War Rock
Show all game levels
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  FIFA 17 (One) 1on1 Community Cup #3 Germany
loss DruideBen86  0 Tuesday, 01/11/16 15:00
  FIFA 17 (One) Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss DON_VEGA87  -28 Sunday, 30/10/16 16:15
  MSN Games 1on1 Frühjahrscup 2010
loss Harzer  0 Tuesday, 01/06/10 14:00 3
win 253191  +3 Tuesday, 25/05/10 14:00 1
loss kxn  0 Tuesday, 18/05/10 14:00 6
win TomParis  +3 Tuesday, 11/05/10 14:00 1
  MSN Games League Spring League 2010
draw stefgajduk  +1 Saturday, 29/05/10 14:00 0
draw 2061639  +1 Saturday, 22/05/10 14:00 1
draw random  +1 Saturday, 15/05/10 14:00 0
draw timothy194  +1 Saturday, 08/05/10 14:00 0
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list
Steam
arox94471