nuBreed  in memory of DoD:S  id:  5638916

Name nuBreed
Shorthandle nuBreed
Registered since 02/02/11
Homepage http://www.nb-gaming.de
Subteam of in memory of nuBreed 2007-2014
Headquarters  Germany
  2  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Orga
aNu 
Honorary member (8)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  Day of Defeat: Source Bundesliga Season 14 1. und 2. Bundesliga Playoffs
loss   CUX-!r0n  0 Sunday, 11/11/12 14:15
wins   (bye)  Sunday, 04/11/12 14:15
loss   Luger: Acht mal Tod  0 Sunday, 28/10/12 15:15 8
  Day of Defeat: Source Bundesliga Season 14 Gruppenphase
loss   In Memory of AVISION.QPAD!  0 Sunday, 14/10/12 14:15 2
loss   Lucror.dods  0 Sunday, 30/09/12 14:15 9
wins   Brutal Vikings Green  + 3 Sunday, 09/09/12 14:15 7
  Day of Defeat: Source 6on6 Nightcup #10
loss   AVISION.DODS  0 Wednesday, 26/09/12 14:00 4
  Day of Defeat: Source Bundesliga Saison 13 2. Bundesliga Playoffs
wins   Chickz on fire  + 2 Thursday, 05/07/12 14:15 0
loss   Elite Sturm-Kommando Nordwind  0 Wednesday, 04/07/12 14:00 17
wins   BROs.inc DoD:S  + 2 Thursday, 21/06/12 14:15 0
nuBreed Information
Website: www.nb-gaming.de
e-Mail: info@nb-gaming.de

#3rd ESL Bundesliga - 2. Division Saison 13
#2nd ESL Bundesliga - 2. Division Saison 12
#3rd ESL Nightcup #2 2012


nuBreed Partner
PokerStrategy.com
G-Portal
QPAD Germany
XILENCE
All-Inkl.com

nuBreed on Social Network
nuBreed on Facebook
nuBreed on Twitter
nuBreed on Youtube