Contacts & Buddies
sT0rM  id: 5792810
 

Name --
Nick sT0rM
Member since 30/03/11
Age / Gender 26 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team --
Homepage --
Level & Awards
  13 Awards  
Counter-Strike: Source
Counter-Strike: Global Offensive
Curve Fever
HaxBall
Blub Game
Show all game levels
Clubs
Recent matches
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 AIM Europe
loss pk  -14 Wednesday, 12/02/14 13:40 1
  CS:GO Open Ladder 1on1 Europe
loss 4316586  -27 Wednesday, 27/11/13 14:35
  Counter-Strike: Global Offensive 1on1 Ladder
win Woritmor  +24 Thursday, 11/04/13 11:30 7
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 MR15 Ladder
loss sneakyyy_  -20 Tuesday, 26/02/13 13:00 7
loss DT Freak  -9 Friday, 22/02/13 09:00 6
loss Kuesschen  -21 Wednesday, 06/02/13 17:00 4
win H1GH 5  +26 Monday, 21/01/13 14:00 5
loss (bye)  Saturday, 12/01/13 13:45 5
win eSport Hamster  +25 Friday, 11/01/13 11:00 12
  Counter-Strike: Source 1on1 Ladder
loss leanda  -10 Saturday, 19/01/13 17:00 12
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list