Contacts & Buddies
RizMaa  id: 5002077
 

Name Serkan 
Nick RizMaa
Member since 11/04/10
Age / Gender 29 Years / male
Nationality  Turkey
Country, City Germany, Sindelfingen  (71xxx)
Occupation Industriemechaniker
Main team OPTKZ & RZMA !
Homepage --
Freundin >
Level & Awards
  17 Awards  
CoD:BO
Far Cry 3 (360)
FIFA 13 (360)
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 (360) 1on1 Winter TDM Cup
loss RocKz I NeyZaaR  0 Thursday, 24/01/13 14:00
win (bye)  Saturday, 19/01/13 14:00
loss SpRaYs  0 Monday, 14/01/13 14:00
  Germany Far Cry 3 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss LeNinZ WaY  0 Thursday, 17/01/13 14:00
win 4601690  +2 Thursday, 10/01/13 14:00
win 6202707  +2 Thursday, 03/01/13 14:00 0
win (bye)  Thursday, 27/12/12 14:00
  Germany FIFA 13 (360) 1on1 Opening Cup
loss WodKA pWnz EU  0 Saturday, 27/10/12 14:00
win NoT xMufL  +2 Tuesday, 23/10/12 14:00
win x Random  +2 Friday, 19/10/12 14:00
Visited Events
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list