Contacts & Buddies
Johannes 'Vodka' Eckelmann  id: 4722808
 

Name Johannes Eckelmann
Nick Vodka
Member since 09/01/10
Age / Gender 33 Years / male
Nationality  Germany
Country, City Germany, Röthenbach a. d. Pegnitz  (90xxx)
Occupation Feinwerkmechaniker
Main team Royal.Society united
Homepage --
----------♠ ♣ ebola HC Trail Member ♥ ♦----------
-<3 my dubz Partner
-Waiting for WaW2
Level & Awards
  19 Awards  
Clubs  public
Clubs
Recent matches
  Germany Magic: TG - DotP 2013 (360) 1on1 Herbst Cup 2012
loss 3023995  0 Thursday, 08/11/12 12:00
loss 3515566  0 Saturday, 03/11/12 13:00 1
win AVR Gromit  +2 Monday, 29/10/12 13:00
win (bye)  Wednesday, 24/10/12 12:00
  Germany Full House Poker (360) 1on1 Herbst Cup 2012
loss 5969462  0 Tuesday, 30/10/12 13:00
win 5846299  +2 Thursday, 25/10/12 12:00
win WarGrandma  +2 Saturday, 20/10/12 12:00
  Germany Bankshot Billiards 2 (360) 1on1 Herbst Cup 2012
loss NiTeCRawLeR  0 Monday, 22/10/12 12:00
win (bye)  Wednesday, 17/10/12 12:00
  Germany Trials Evolution (360) 1on1 Herbst Cup 2012
win 6605531  +2 Wednesday, 10/10/12 12:00
Contact
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list