Rheinland-Pfalz  .CS:GO  id:  7442932

Name Rheinland-Pfalz
Shorthandle RLP
Registered since 13/01/13
Subteam of Rheinland-Pfalz
Headquarters  Germany
Offizielles Team Rheinland-Pfalz .CS:GO

CS:GO - ESL DACH League Season 23

Länderverantwortlicher: teddy
more...   
  7  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
crunk
Dennis  Feldle
30  years
  Ludwigshafen
Team:
Player (9)
Player
ecfN
Lukas  Kauer
24  years
  Niederhausen
Player
 Kalistooo
Silas  Häuser
18  years
  Dierdorf
Team:
Player
meta
marc 
23  years
 
Team:
Player
Sebe
Sebastian  Kruft
28  years
  Trier
Team:
Player
sk4b
Sebastian 
27  years
  Bobenthal
Team:
Player
slay9r
Mike 
23  years
  Mainz
Team:
Player
sLiixX
Aleksej 
24  years
  Pirmasens
Player
 teddy
 
30  years
  Schifferstadt
Player
wikii
Christopher 
  Pirmasens
Team:
Barred members

teddy New Penalty Points Level 1 day
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 DACH League Season 23 Germany
loss   Steiermark  0 Monday, 22/06/20 13:00
loss   Brandenburg  0 Monday, 15/06/20 13:00
loss   Wien  0 Monday, 08/06/20 13:00
wins   Bremen  0 Saturday, 30/05/20 13:00 1
  CS:GO 5on5 DACH League Season 22 Playoffs Germany
loss   Bayern  0 Saturday, 14/03/20 09:00
  CS:GO 5on5 DACH League Season 22 Germany
wins   Open League Placeholder 3  + 3 Tuesday, 03/03/20 13:00
loss   Freistaat Sachsen  0 Sunday, 01/03/20 09:00
wins   Brandenburg  + 3 Tuesday, 18/02/20 13:00
wins   Hamburg  + 3 Tuesday, 11/02/20 13:00
wins   Niederösterreich  + 3 Tuesday, 04/02/20 13:00