Brandenburg  .CS:GO  id:  7442899

Name Brandenburg
Shorthandle BRB
Registered since 13/01/13
Homepage https://twitter.com/Brandenbur..
Headquarters  Germany
Offizielles Team Brandenburg .CS:GO

TEAM BRANDENBURG SUCHT NOCH SPIELER

Länderverantwortlicher 1: se0r
more...   
  3  Awards  
Members
Team-Manager
Team-Manager
se0r
Marc  Hesse
32  years
  Dallgow-Döberitz
Team:
Player (11)
Player
fabEEE
Fabian  Schötz
23  years
  Cottbus
Player
fooby
Justin 
27  years
  Wandlitz
Team:
Player
fre4k
Benjamin  Albrecht
30  years
  Märkishe Heide
Team:
Player
 Kaiii
Kai  Schäfer
32  years
  Fredersdorf-Vogelsdorf
Player
Legit
Richard 
24  years
  Stahnsdorf
Team:
Player
M0SAK3N
Maurice  Grund
23  years
  Hennigsdorf
Player
markant
Mark-Alexander  Walter
35  years
  Ketzin OT Falkenrehde
Team:
Player
MRLooPS
Jan 
21  years
  Königs Wusterhausen
Team:
Player
Paix
Noah  Bayard
17  years
  Neuruppin
Team:
Player
Zane
Joshua 
19  years
  Schönefeld
Player
zenfox
Elias  Schneider
19  years
  Wustermark
Team:
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  CS:GO 5on5 DACH League Season 23 Playoffs Germany
loss   Steiermark  0 Saturday, 04/07/20 08:00
  CS:GO 5on5 DACH League Season 23 Germany
wins   Nordrhein-Westfalen  0 Monday, 22/06/20 13:00
wins   Rheinland-Pfalz  0 Monday, 15/06/20 13:00
wins   Baden-Württemberg  0 Monday, 08/06/20 13:00
loss   Niedersachsen  0 Monday, 01/06/20 13:00 3
  CS:GO 5on5 DACH League Season 22 Germany
loss   Hamburg  0 Tuesday, 03/03/20 13:00
wins   Open League Placeholder 3  + 3 Tuesday, 25/02/20 13:00
loss   Rheinland-Pfalz  0 Tuesday, 18/02/20 13:00
loss   Niederösterreich  0 Tuesday, 11/02/20 13:00
loss   Sachsen  0 Tuesday, 04/02/20 13:00