Team oNe  Rainbow Six  id:  11932951

Name Team oNe
Shorthandle T1
Registered since 25/11/17
Homepage https://twitter.com/teamoneesp..
Headquarters  Brazil
Area/Region Sao Paulo
Professional Team of Rainbow Six Siege

Current Line-up:
Reduct (IGL/Flex and Captain)
Faallz (Flex)
LuKid (Fragger)
FelipoX (Flex)
SKaDinha (Entry)

Budega (Head Coach)
Vivas (Coach and 6th Player)
Arno (Manager)
Kakavel (Owner)

Achievements:
Pro League LATAM S10 3rd Place
Challenger League LATAM S9 Champions
BR6-B Champions
Allied Vegas Minor 5-8th Place
more...   
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Team-Captain
Player (5)
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  ESL R6 (PC) Pro League Season 11 2019 - Latin America
loss   MIBR  0 Tuesday, 14/04/20 18:00 2
draws   INTZ  + 1 Thursday, 09/04/20 21:00
draws   FaZe Clan  + 1 Tuesday, 07/04/20 19:00
wins   Ninjas in Pyjamas  + 3 Thursday, 02/04/20 19:00 9
draws   Team Singularity  + 1 Tuesday, 31/03/20 20:00 10
loss   Team Liquid  0 Thursday, 26/03/20 21:00 10
draws   Black Dragons  + 1 Tuesday, 24/03/20 21:00 10
draws   INTZ  + 1 Tuesday, 28/01/20 20:00 10
loss   Black Dragons  0 Thursday, 23/01/20 17:00
loss   Team Singularity  0 Tuesday, 21/01/20 19:00