Nordic.WR   id:  5755555

Name Nordic.WR
Shorthandle NOR.WR
Registered since 15/03/11
Homepage http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/N..
IRC #vikingpower  (QuakeNet)
Headquarters  Europe
Area/Region Nordic
  1  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Player (9)
Honorary member
Subteams
  Nordic.WR  Showmatch
Contact
Contactform Send email
IRC #vikingpower  (QuakeNet)
Gameserver Europe_2
International_2
Join team
Latest matches
  War Rock 4on4 Nations Challenge 2016
loss   France  0 Sunday, 05/06/16 15:00 8
  War Rock 4on4 Nations Challenge 2016 Groupstage
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 29/05/16 15:00 10
wins   Spain  + 3 Friday, 27/05/16 15:00 1
  War Rock 4on4 Nations Friendly Match 2016 Europe
loss   United Kingdom  0 Saturday, 07/05/16 10:00
  War Rock Nations Challenge 2015 Playoffs
loss   France  0 Sunday, 21/06/15 15:00 6
loss   Germany  0 Sunday, 14/06/15 15:00 15
wins   Portugal  + 2 Sunday, 07/06/15 15:00 13
  War Rock 4on4 National Challenge 2015 Groupstage
wins   Poland.WR  + 2 Sunday, 31/05/15 15:00 8
loss   Italy  0 Sunday, 24/05/15 15:00 15
loss   Portugal  0 Sunday, 17/05/15 15:00 13