egidux  id: 4238258
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 08/05/12 16:50
+ 12
2
Tuesday, 08/05/12 16:00
+ 18
3
Tuesday, 08/05/12 03:45
+ 16
2
Monday, 30/04/12 17:20
+ 17
2
Sunday, 29/04/12 16:00
+ 19
2
Friday, 20/04/12 10:30
+ 22
1
Monday, 09/04/12 13:00
+ 20
4
Monday, 09/04/12 08:00
-30
3
Wednesday, 07/03/12 15:00
+ 23
2
Monday, 05/03/12 15:00
-31
3
Sunday, 04/03/12 05:00
-27
3
Tuesday, 14/02/12 10:00
-34
3
Monday, 13/02/12 09:30
+ 18
2
Monday, 09/01/12 06:00
+ 21
2
Thursday, 05/01/12 10:00
+ 22
2
Wednesday, 30/11/11 08:00
-6
0
Monday, 21/11/11 16:50
-7
1
Monday, 07/11/11 16:40
-34
2
Wednesday, 02/11/11 19:00
+ 19
3
Monday, 03/10/11 06:15
+ 20
3
Saturday, 01/10/11 17:45
+ 23
3
Friday, 16/09/11 17:00
+ 25
3
Thursday, 15/09/11 16:35
+ 23
2