Illés Akadémia Spirit   id:  12197181
Name Illés Akadémia Spirit
Shorthandle IlléSpirit
Registered since 16/02/18
Headquarters  Hungary
  5  Awards  
Members
Team-Owner
Team-Manager
Player (5)

  R6: Siege (PC) 5on5 MNEB Season 2 Group Stage Hungary : 3 Minor, 1 Majors
05.06.20 1Major Penalty ( Játékos hozzáadása)
02.05.20 3 Minor Penalty ( 7.6. Mérkőzés elhagyása) ( Match )
  R6: Siege (PC) 5on5 MNEB Season 1 Group Stage Hungary : 1 Minor, 0 Majors
23.02.19 1 Minor Penalty Missing screenshot ( Match )
Contact
Join team
Latest matches
  R6 5on5 MNEB Season 2 Playoff Hungary
loss   GENESIS GAMING  0 Tuesday, 16/06/20 13:00 9
  R6: Siege (PC) 5on5 MNEB Season 2 Group Stage Hungary
wins   Nevermore Gaming  + 3 Thursday, 11/06/20 13:00 10
loss   Salamander  0 Saturday, 06/06/20 12:00 12
loss   LvL Up Esport  0 Saturday, 30/05/20 10:00 8
wins   Budapest Five  + 3 Saturday, 23/05/20 12:00 8
loss   GENESIS GAMING  0 Saturday, 16/05/20 13:00 12
loss   Team Plague  0 Saturday, 09/05/20 10:00 14
loss   WiLD MultiGaming  0 Saturday, 02/05/20 12:00 13
loss   Nevermore Gaming  0 Saturday, 18/04/20 11:00 11
loss   Salamander  0 Saturday, 11/04/20 12:00 12