Contacts & Buddies
smoke  id: 123449
 

Name --
Nick smoke
Member since 19/07/01
Age / Gender - / male
Nationality  Germany
Country Germany
Main team BLUEJAYS Quake
Homepage --
Level & Awards
Quake Live
Quake Champions
Clubs
VS. Placements
Leagues & tournaments
QC 1on1 Open Ladder Europe 1. challenge! 0/5 32-0-1  Streak +32    1354
Recent matches
  QC 1on1 Open Ladder Europe
win nosrepallik  +5 Monday, 07/05/18 14:15
win nosrepallik  +5 Monday, 30/04/18 13:30
win The GotyMan  +4 Sunday, 01/04/18 09:00
win nosrepallik  +6 Sunday, 11/03/18 14:00
win spAwn_  +6 Friday, 09/03/18 04:00
win nosrepallik  +6 Thursday, 01/03/18 14:00
win nosrepallik  +6 Sunday, 18/02/18 14:30
win nosrepallik  +6 Thursday, 08/02/18 13:00
win The GotyMan  +5 Wednesday, 07/02/18 14:00
win msiii  +8 Friday, 02/02/18 14:00
Gather statistics
Game 1on1 2on2 Team All
1 4 1 6
Quake Live 1 1 0 2
Quake Live 0 3 1 4
Visited Events
Contact
Contact form Send eMail
Web Message
Buddy/Contact Invite as Buddy/Contact to my list