anti_pro  id: 2494883
Archived matches for 
previous page   | next page
Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/02/10 11:56
-32
Tuesday, 02/02/10 09:06
+ 20
Saturday, 30/01/10 07:54
+ 22
Wednesday, 27/01/10 15:03
+ 17
Wednesday, 27/01/10 14:55
+ 24
Wednesday, 27/01/10 14:26
-21
Sunday, 24/01/10 12:34
+ 25
Saturday, 23/01/10 10:29
+ 26
Friday, 22/01/10 12:23
+ 29
Thursday, 21/01/10 13:19
+ 29
Thursday, 21/01/10 13:16
-16
Wednesday, 20/01/10 10:05
+ 28
Tuesday, 19/01/10 14:33
+ 19
Tuesday, 19/01/10 14:19
-17
Wednesday, 01/04/09 06:27
-28
Wednesday, 01/04/09 06:17
+ 32
Wednesday, 01/04/09 05:41
-31
Wednesday, 01/04/09 05:25
-27
Wednesday, 01/04/09 04:57
+ 30
Friday, 27/03/09 08:25
-30
Friday, 27/03/09 08:00
+ 28
Friday, 27/03/09 07:32
-35
Thursday, 19/03/09 11:32
+ 28
Wednesday, 18/03/09 14:29
+ 34
Wednesday, 18/03/09 14:00
-22
Saturday, 14/03/09 07:01
-29
Friday, 13/03/09 17:15
-29
Friday, 13/03/09 16:37
-16
Thursday, 12/03/09 13:28
-25
Friday, 06/02/09 09:10
+ 12
Friday, 02/01/09 15:31
+ 32
Friday, 02/01/09 15:24
+ 29
Friday, 02/01/09 10:11
-36
Friday, 02/01/09 09:40
+ 21
Friday, 02/01/09 05:55
+ 22
Friday, 02/01/09 05:31
-38
Friday, 02/01/09 05:07
-20
Friday, 02/01/09 04:44
+ 23
Friday, 02/01/09 02:27
-27
Wednesday, 31/12/08 09:41
-23
Wednesday, 31/12/08 08:52
+ 23
Wednesday, 31/12/08 08:36
+ 19
Wednesday, 31/12/08 08:12
-27
Wednesday, 31/12/08 06:15
+ 22
Wednesday, 31/12/08 05:50
+ 26
Wednesday, 31/12/08 05:38
-18
Wednesday, 31/12/08 05:00
+ 24
Wednesday, 31/12/08 04:00
+ 20
Tuesday, 30/12/08 18:28
-22
Tuesday, 30/12/08 18:06
+ 28

previous page   | next page