Dennis 'Patriot584er' Köhn  id: 9588866
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/10/17 13:30
0
Wednesday, 04/10/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/09/17 19:00
-36
Monday, 04/09/17 12:15
+ 6
Thursday, 31/08/17 08:33
+ 20
Sunday, 13/08/17 10:45
+ 8
Saturday, 12/08/17 17:51
+ 20
Saturday, 12/08/17 17:05
+ 20
Thursday, 10/08/17 14:13
+ 28
Thursday, 10/08/17 13:42
-24
1
Thursday, 10/08/17 13:15
+ 16
Tuesday, 08/08/17 17:42
-28
Tuesday, 08/08/17 07:16
+ 1
Monday, 07/08/17 17:23
+ 15
Monday, 07/08/17 16:44
+ 22
Monday, 07/08/17 14:16
+ 12
Sunday, 06/08/17 19:00
-28
Sunday, 06/08/17 18:04
+ 10
Sunday, 06/08/17 17:36
+ 1
Sunday, 06/08/17 10:45
-2
Saturday, 05/08/17 20:34
+ 12
Saturday, 05/08/17 16:08
+ 25
Saturday, 05/08/17 15:24
+ 15
Saturday, 05/08/17 14:43
+ 2
Friday, 04/08/17 12:03
+ 4
Friday, 04/08/17 11:13
+ 14
Friday, 04/08/17 10:47
-7
Wednesday, 02/08/17 18:19
-19
Wednesday, 02/08/17 17:50
-10
Wednesday, 02/08/17 17:26
+ 15
Tuesday, 01/08/17 20:45
+ 35
Monday, 31/07/17 20:01
-1
Monday, 31/07/17 19:30
+ 22
Monday, 31/07/17 18:59
+ 21
Monday, 31/07/17 18:20
+ 2
Sunday, 30/07/17 18:30
-13
Sunday, 30/07/17 18:03
+ 18
Sunday, 30/07/17 17:36
+ 34
Thursday, 27/07/17 13:35
+ 21
Thursday, 27/07/17 12:49
+ 23

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/09/17 11:00
+ 9
Monday, 04/09/17 12:00
-21
Saturday, 02/09/17 07:45
+ 21
Wednesday, 16/08/17 12:00
-2
Monday, 14/08/17 17:00
-30
Friday, 11/08/17 17:45
+ 17
Thursday, 10/08/17 18:25
-24
Thursday, 10/08/17 17:18
-1
Wednesday, 09/08/17 17:30
+ 19
Wednesday, 09/08/17 17:00
+ 16
Wednesday, 09/08/17 16:20
+ 22
Friday, 28/07/17 10:00
-19
2
Thursday, 27/07/17 10:30
-25
2
Saturday, 22/07/17 12:36
-3
Friday, 21/07/17 13:00
-7
Wednesday, 19/07/17 15:27
+ 23
Tuesday, 18/07/17 16:58
+ 21
Tuesday, 18/07/17 13:12
+ 23
Tuesday, 18/07/17 11:53
+ 28

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 16/08/17 15:00
0
Wednesday, 16/08/17 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 16/08/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/08/17 14:30
0
Sunday, 13/08/17 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 13/08/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/08/17 07:30
0
Sunday, 13/08/17 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/08/17 14:00
0
Sunday, 06/08/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/07/17 15:00
0
Sunday, 23/07/17 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 23/07/17 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 23/07/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/07/17 15:00
0
Wednesday, 19/07/17 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 19/07/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 07/12/15 15:00
-15
Monday, 07/12/15 13:37
+ 18
Monday, 07/12/15 12:47
+ 20
Friday, 04/12/15 12:00
-30
Thursday, 03/12/15 09:30
-7
Wednesday, 02/12/15 14:40
+ 32
Wednesday, 02/12/15 12:30
+ 18
Tuesday, 01/12/15 14:45
+ 28
Sunday, 29/11/15 11:30
-25
Saturday, 28/11/15 13:12
+ 27
Thursday, 26/11/15 12:16
-18
1
Thursday, 26/11/15 12:00
+ 28
Wednesday, 25/11/15 16:10
-26
Wednesday, 25/11/15 15:45
+ 28
Wednesday, 25/11/15 14:47
-12

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/11/15 14:30
0
1
Sunday, 29/11/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 29/11/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 26/11/15 15:00
0
Thursday, 26/11/15 14:30
+ 2
Thursday, 26/11/15 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 25/11/15 14:30
0
Wednesday, 25/11/15 14:00
+ 2