artexOO  id: 9518873
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/05/20 15:17
-48
3
Saturday, 23/05/20 15:08
+ 12
Wednesday, 20/05/20 14:09
+ 16
Wednesday, 20/05/20 13:46
+ 4
Sunday, 17/05/20 14:32
+ 4
Monday, 20/04/20 12:49
-46
0
Friday, 17/04/20 13:06
+ 4
Friday, 17/04/20 12:52
+ 3
Wednesday, 25/03/20 16:11
-42
Tuesday, 24/03/20 13:08
+ 3
Friday, 20/03/20 16:04
+ 3
Monday, 23/12/19 10:32
+ 2
Saturday, 21/12/19 13:51
+ 21
Saturday, 21/12/19 13:22
+ 4
Wednesday, 18/12/19 17:04
+ 13
Tuesday, 17/12/19 14:42
+ 4
Saturday, 14/12/19 14:56
+ 14
Tuesday, 10/12/19 11:40
+ 4
Friday, 06/12/19 15:23
+ 2
Friday, 06/12/19 15:12
+ 27
Tuesday, 03/12/19 12:46
+ 5
Wednesday, 27/11/19 15:07
+ 13
Sunday, 24/11/19 13:50
+ 32
Sunday, 24/11/19 13:36
+ 16
Saturday, 23/11/19 15:07
+ 7
Monday, 30/09/19 11:25
-30
Monday, 30/09/19 11:15
+ 4
Monday, 30/09/19 10:57
+ 6
Friday, 27/09/19 10:59
+ 8
Friday, 27/09/19 10:45
+ 2
Friday, 27/09/19 09:51
+ 4
Friday, 27/09/19 09:41
+ 13
Friday, 02/08/19 16:23
-46
Friday, 02/08/19 15:14
+ 5
Tuesday, 23/07/19 17:11
+ 20
Wednesday, 12/06/19 16:04
+ 20
Tuesday, 11/06/19 16:39
+ 23
Tuesday, 11/06/19 16:27
+ 8
Tuesday, 11/06/19 16:12
+ 8
Tuesday, 11/06/19 08:32
+ 9
Tuesday, 11/06/19 08:10
+ 7
Tuesday, 11/06/19 07:23
+ 9
Monday, 03/06/19 08:22
-33
Monday, 03/06/19 07:53
+ 18
Monday, 03/06/19 07:40
+ 5
Friday, 31/05/19 14:10
+ 8
Wednesday, 29/05/19 12:46
-11
Saturday, 11/05/19 16:48
+ 7
Friday, 10/05/19 14:32
+ 8
Wednesday, 08/05/19 14:03
+ 13
Monday, 06/05/19 11:04
+ 10
Friday, 03/05/19 12:04
+ 9
Sunday, 14/04/19 13:54
-22
Sunday, 14/04/19 10:26
+ 5
Sunday, 31/03/19 14:57
+ 9
Sunday, 31/03/19 14:45
+ 8
Thursday, 28/03/19 16:32
-41
Friday, 22/03/19 12:36
-13
Friday, 22/03/19 12:22
+ 14
Tuesday, 19/03/19 14:20
-43
Tuesday, 19/03/19 12:20
-22
Saturday, 16/03/19 16:17
+ 21
Sunday, 03/03/19 07:46
-44
Sunday, 03/03/19 07:32
+ 7
Friday, 08/02/19 15:43
-39
Friday, 08/02/19 11:42
+ 11
Friday, 08/02/19 11:11
+ 4
Friday, 08/02/19 10:31
+ 16
Wednesday, 06/02/19 14:52
+ 3
Wednesday, 06/02/19 14:26
+ 3
Wednesday, 06/02/19 14:14
+ 10
Wednesday, 06/02/19 13:59
+ 4
Wednesday, 06/02/19 13:33
+ 4
Tuesday, 05/02/19 14:18
+ 8
Tuesday, 05/02/19 14:09
+ 5
Tuesday, 05/02/19 13:11
+ 5
Tuesday, 05/02/19 12:52
+ 7
Saturday, 02/02/19 14:08
+ 13
Saturday, 02/02/19 13:35
+ 27
Friday, 01/02/19 12:46
+ 9
Wednesday, 30/01/19 16:45
-42
Wednesday, 30/01/19 16:32
+ 8
Wednesday, 30/01/19 16:07
+ 9
Tuesday, 29/01/19 12:17
-43
Tuesday, 29/01/19 11:51
+ 1
Tuesday, 29/01/19 11:36
+ 10
Monday, 28/01/19 14:54
-44
Monday, 28/01/19 14:25
+ 6
Monday, 28/01/19 13:28
+ 3
Monday, 28/01/19 07:35
+ 9
Monday, 28/01/19 07:04
+ 5
Monday, 28/01/19 05:42
+ 7
Friday, 25/01/19 09:36
-42
Thursday, 24/01/19 10:16
+ 5
Thursday, 17/01/19 11:30
-45
Thursday, 17/01/19 10:50
+ 19
Wednesday, 19/12/18 15:01
-24
2
Tuesday, 18/12/18 13:45
+ 8
Sunday, 16/12/18 11:27
+ 7
Sunday, 16/12/18 11:11
+ 5
Sunday, 16/12/18 10:52
+ 4
Sunday, 16/12/18 10:17
+ 6
Sunday, 16/12/18 09:35
+ 4
Sunday, 16/12/18 08:25
+ 30
Friday, 14/12/18 11:35
-24
Friday, 14/12/18 10:58
+ 5
Friday, 14/12/18 10:22
+ 6
Friday, 14/12/18 09:48
+ 6
Wednesday, 12/12/18 17:05
+ 32
Wednesday, 12/12/18 16:03
+ 10
Tuesday, 11/12/18 14:14
+ 7
Tuesday, 11/12/18 12:54
+ 6
Tuesday, 11/12/18 10:42
+ 8
Monday, 10/12/18 16:01
+ 9
Monday, 10/12/18 15:16
+ 39
Monday, 10/12/18 14:08
+ 14
Sunday, 09/12/18 07:18
+ 9
Friday, 07/12/18 12:20
-43
Friday, 30/11/18 12:13
-16
Wednesday, 31/10/18 14:43
-42
Tuesday, 30/10/18 17:08
+ 7
Monday, 29/10/18 16:42
+ 8
Monday, 01/10/18 15:47
-44
Monday, 01/10/18 13:05
+ 5
Sunday, 30/09/18 10:38
+ 18
Saturday, 29/09/18 18:03
+ 7
Saturday, 29/09/18 17:43
+ 39
Saturday, 29/09/18 17:28
+ 9
Saturday, 29/09/18 11:29
+ 8
Tuesday, 25/09/18 14:19
+ 9
Friday, 21/09/18 08:36
-8
Friday, 21/09/18 08:09
+ 9
Monday, 17/09/18 13:36
-10
Monday, 17/09/18 13:24
+ 11
Sunday, 16/09/18 15:15
+ 9
Sunday, 16/09/18 14:43
+ 20
Saturday, 15/09/18 15:11
+ 11
Saturday, 15/09/18 14:44
+ 12
Saturday, 01/09/18 06:00
-22
Wednesday, 08/08/18 10:50
+ 10
Monday, 02/07/18 08:10
-41
Monday, 11/06/18 10:35
-24
Saturday, 09/06/18 05:35
-32
Thursday, 07/06/18 14:45
+ 7
Thursday, 07/06/18 14:36
+ 8
0
Friday, 25/05/18 10:41
-44
Tuesday, 15/05/18 12:36
+ 20
Tuesday, 15/05/18 12:25
+ 5
Saturday, 12/05/18 11:43
+ 6
Saturday, 12/05/18 11:26
+ 7
Saturday, 12/05/18 11:10
+ 8
Friday, 11/05/18 15:22
-17
Thursday, 10/05/18 15:55
+ 12
Thursday, 10/05/18 15:47
+ 8
Thursday, 10/05/18 14:30
+ 3
Wednesday, 09/05/18 14:47
+ 7
Wednesday, 09/05/18 14:35
+ 9
Wednesday, 09/05/18 14:12
+ 32
Wednesday, 09/05/18 09:48
+ 10
Wednesday, 09/05/18 09:04
+ 10
Wednesday, 09/05/18 08:38
+ 17
Sunday, 08/04/18 06:06
-18
Saturday, 07/04/18 16:15
+ 11
Thursday, 01/03/18 15:37
+ 16
Thursday, 01/03/18 15:30
+ 13
Wednesday, 28/02/18 09:39
-31
Sunday, 25/02/18 14:14
-41
3
Sunday, 25/02/18 13:13
+ 7
Sunday, 25/02/18 13:04
+ 30
Friday, 23/02/18 09:32
-41
Sunday, 18/02/18 13:59
-42
Sunday, 18/02/18 13:43
+ 8
Sunday, 18/02/18 13:30
+ 12
Saturday, 17/02/18 12:59
-41
Friday, 16/02/18 15:17
+ 18
Friday, 16/02/18 14:56
+ 11
Saturday, 03/02/18 16:00
-35
Friday, 26/01/18 15:53
+ 6
Friday, 26/01/18 15:33
+ 8
Thursday, 25/01/18 16:04
+ 5
Thursday, 25/01/18 15:50
+ 8
Tuesday, 09/01/18 12:01
-33
Sunday, 07/01/18 04:53
+ 6
Saturday, 06/01/18 13:10
+ 6
Saturday, 06/01/18 06:42
+ 2
Saturday, 06/01/18 06:11
+ 20
Friday, 05/01/18 15:49
+ 11
Wednesday, 03/01/18 15:33
+ 8
Saturday, 23/12/17 16:28
-21
Saturday, 23/12/17 16:09
+ 2
Saturday, 23/12/17 15:45
+ 4
Monday, 18/12/17 15:07
-41
Monday, 18/12/17 14:54
+ 8
Monday, 18/12/17 14:44
+ 28
Saturday, 16/12/17 13:39
-17
Saturday, 16/12/17 13:25
+ 9
Saturday, 16/12/17 13:11
+ 6
Friday, 15/12/17 17:20
+ 17
Friday, 15/12/17 17:01
+ 7
Friday, 01/12/17 16:57
+ 10
Saturday, 04/11/17 15:10
-40
Saturday, 21/10/17 05:41
+ 7
Saturday, 21/10/17 05:28
+ 4
Wednesday, 11/10/17 15:53
+ 7
Saturday, 07/10/17 09:46
+ 8
Sunday, 01/10/17 06:37
+ 7
Sunday, 01/10/17 05:58
+ 11
Sunday, 01/10/17 05:44
+ 8
Friday, 29/09/17 16:24
+ 9
Friday, 29/09/17 16:12
+ 10
Thursday, 28/09/17 13:29
+ 9
Thursday, 28/09/17 13:13
+ 30
Thursday, 28/09/17 12:11
+ 13
Wednesday, 27/09/17 16:23
+ 11
Tuesday, 26/09/17 15:02
+ 23
Sunday, 24/09/17 08:39
-4
Sunday, 24/09/17 08:18
+ 40
Sunday, 24/09/17 08:03
+ 18
Saturday, 23/09/17 06:45
-27
Saturday, 23/09/17 06:18
+ 29
Saturday, 23/09/17 06:07
-9
Friday, 22/09/17 16:27
+ 6
Friday, 22/09/17 16:07
+ 23
Friday, 22/09/17 15:58
+ 37
Sunday, 17/09/17 15:54
-32
Friday, 15/09/17 16:20
+ 25
Wednesday, 13/09/17 13:58
-21
Wednesday, 13/09/17 12:53
+ 31
Tuesday, 12/09/17 16:01
-25
Tuesday, 12/09/17 15:24
+ 26
Tuesday, 12/09/17 15:13
+ 22
Sunday, 10/09/17 15:15
+ 25
Saturday, 09/09/17 14:43
+ 18
Wednesday, 09/08/17 17:52
-20
Wednesday, 26/07/17 17:13
-30
Monday, 24/07/17 17:38
-24
Thursday, 20/07/17 09:18
+ 24
Wednesday, 05/07/17 17:09
-11
Tuesday, 27/06/17 16:53
-9
Friday, 02/06/17 16:12
-20
Friday, 02/06/17 15:57
+ 25
Tuesday, 30/05/17 10:27
+ 24
Sunday, 07/05/17 15:47
+ 28
Friday, 05/05/17 05:15
-16
Monday, 01/05/17 12:35
-27
Monday, 01/05/17 12:11
+ 21
Monday, 01/05/17 11:54
+ 27
Sunday, 30/04/17 10:16
+ 26
Sunday, 30/04/17 09:58
-12
Saturday, 29/04/17 16:11
+ 23
Wednesday, 12/04/17 15:10
-10
Wednesday, 05/04/17 15:52
-24
Monday, 03/04/17 14:47
-13
Sunday, 02/04/17 06:12
-21
Sunday, 02/04/17 05:57
-17
Sunday, 02/04/17 05:33
+ 31
Saturday, 01/04/17 12:17
-29
Saturday, 01/04/17 12:00
+ 10
Friday, 31/03/17 16:48
-27
1
Friday, 31/03/17 16:17
+ 22
Friday, 31/03/17 16:01
+ 22
Thursday, 30/03/17 16:11
-25
Wednesday, 29/03/17 15:58
+ 27
Wednesday, 29/03/17 13:24
-25
1
Tuesday, 28/03/17 13:12
-1
Tuesday, 28/03/17 12:51
+ 20