Sascha 'Femi' Femböck  id: 845610
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 11/02/16 15:00
0
Thursday, 11/02/16 13:30
+ 2
Thursday, 11/02/16 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/02/16 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/01/16 13:00
0
Sunday, 24/01/16 12:15
+ 2
Sunday, 24/01/16 11:30
+ 2
Sunday, 24/01/16 10:45
+ 2
Sunday, 24/01/16 10:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/11/15 11:30
0
Sunday, 29/11/15 10:45
+ 2
Sunday, 29/11/15 10:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/11/15 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/11/15 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/11/15 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/10/15 11:00
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 13/10/15 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 10/06/15 14:30
0
Wednesday, 10/06/15 13:45
+ 2
Wednesday, 10/06/15 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/05/15 10:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/02/14 12:30
0
Sunday, 23/02/14 11:45
+ 2
2
Sunday, 23/02/14 11:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/10/13 09:30
0
1
Sunday, 20/10/13 08:45
+ 2
Sunday, 20/10/13 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/12/12 05:40
-14
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/08/12 15:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 08/08/12 14:45
0
1
Wednesday, 08/08/12 14:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/07/12 13:45
0
Wednesday, 04/07/12 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/01/12 12:00
0
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 11:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 10:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 01/12/11 16:25
+ 25
4
Wednesday, 28/09/11 16:20
+ 29
5
Tuesday, 20/09/11 17:01
-21
3
Wednesday, 14/09/11 15:45
-13
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 30/11/11 15:00
0
2
Wednesday, 30/11/11 14:00
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 30/11/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/11/11 14:30
0
0
Wednesday, 09/11/11 14:30
+ 3
0
Saturday, 05/11/11 15:30
+ 3
0
Friday, 28/10/11 14:30
0
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 10/11/11 09:00
-18
5
Thursday, 06/10/11 07:10
-22
3
Thursday, 06/10/11 07:00
+ 24
3
Sunday, 02/10/11 11:00
+ 19
6
Tuesday, 27/09/11 14:00
+ 20
5
Saturday, 17/09/11 10:00
-23
5

Date Match Media
Saturday, 29/10/11 17:29
-29
5
Thursday, 27/10/11 16:50
+ 16
7
Tuesday, 04/10/11 07:36
+ 22
6
Wednesday, 28/09/11 16:00
-4
9

Date Match Media
Friday, 21/10/11 18:20
-29
4
Friday, 21/10/11 16:47
+ 20
3
Monday, 17/10/11 09:50
+ 22
3
Wednesday, 28/09/11 17:00
+ 19
5

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/10/11 14:00
0
3
Thursday, 20/10/11 13:00
+ 2
0
Thursday, 20/10/11 12:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Monday, 17/10/11 13:15
-32
4
Wednesday, 14/09/11 12:27
-11
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 07/10/11 07:15
-24
1
Thursday, 06/10/11 16:33
-25
1
Wednesday, 05/10/11 10:21
+ 25
1
Wednesday, 05/10/11 09:06
-29
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 20/09/11 13:30
0
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/09/11 16:15
-27
1
Tuesday, 13/09/11 08:02
-21
1
Monday, 12/09/11 11:07
-26
5

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/09/11 16:47
-4
7

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/05/10 14:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 11/05/10 14:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 04/05/10 14:00
0
2.
0
Tuesday, 27/04/10 14:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 20/04/10 14:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 13/04/10 14:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 06/04/10 14:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 30/03/10 14:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 23/03/10 15:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 16/03/10 15:00
0
3.
1
Tuesday, 09/03/10 14:00
+ 1
3.
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/02/10 13:00
0
0
Wednesday, 27/01/10 13:00
0
2
Wednesday, 27/01/10 12:35
0
2
Monday, 25/01/10 16:15
0
2
Monday, 25/01/10 13:45
+ 3
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/12/09 14:00
0
100.
10
Sunday, 13/12/09 14:00
0
95.
10
Sunday, 06/12/09 14:00
0
69.
13
Sunday, 29/11/09 14:00
0
67.
15
Sunday, 22/11/09 14:00
+ 138
84.
16
Sunday, 15/11/09 14:00
+ 106
98.
16
Sunday, 08/11/09 14:00
+ 86
106.
18