Marco 'gaso' Verrengia Caporossi  id: 830639
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/11/18 13:30
+ 27
Friday, 09/11/18 08:15
+ 24
Wednesday, 07/11/18 07:35
+ 28
Sunday, 07/10/18 13:05
+ 1
Thursday, 04/10/18 14:06
+ 28
Tuesday, 25/09/18 15:10
+ 30
Monday, 24/09/18 15:18
+ 32
Wednesday, 14/10/15 13:47
-19
2
Saturday, 08/03/14 02:00
-8
3
Sunday, 23/02/14 08:15
-8
4
Tuesday, 11/02/14 14:00
-19
1
Saturday, 20/10/12 21:50
-21
3
Wednesday, 17/10/12 08:50
-23
3
Wednesday, 17/10/12 04:21
-1
3
Tuesday, 16/10/12 14:18
-5
6
Saturday, 13/10/12 12:32
-26
4
Friday, 12/10/12 16:33
+ 29
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/10/14 16:00
0
Friday, 31/10/14 15:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/10/14 13:00
+ 14
2
Thursday, 23/10/14 17:55
+ 15
2
Wednesday, 09/04/14 14:00
+ 18
2
Tuesday, 25/02/14 16:30
+ 22
3
Monday, 24/02/14 14:00
+ 20
2
Friday, 21/02/14 08:00
+ 20
2
Wednesday, 19/02/14 12:00
+ 23
3
Wednesday, 19/02/14 10:00
+ 25
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 11/10/14 19:30
-9
3
Wednesday, 08/10/14 12:00
-23
2

league not found

Date Match Media
Monday, 29/10/12 15:00
+ 2
1
Monday, 29/10/12 14:15
+ 2
1
Thursday, 25/10/12 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/03/12 16:00
+ 2
0
Thursday, 08/03/12 15:00
0
0
Monday, 27/02/12 15:00
0
0
Friday, 17/02/12 15:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 29/01/12 15:00
+ 1
0
Sunday, 29/01/12 10:00
-24
0
Friday, 27/01/12 04:30
-33
0
Thursday, 26/01/12 11:40
+ 23
0
Wednesday, 25/01/12 09:45
-5
0
Tuesday, 24/01/12 14:00
+ 31
0
Tuesday, 24/01/12 09:00
+ 27
0
Wednesday, 11/01/12 13:30
-30
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/01/12 06:00
+ 18
4
Thursday, 12/01/12 09:30
-15
3

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/06/11 14:30
-24
1
Monday, 16/05/11 14:30
-23
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/01/11 15:00
0
0
Wednesday, 12/01/11 15:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/12/10 16:00
-30
5

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/12/10 12:00
-27
8

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 01/12/10 15:00
+ 2
0
Tuesday, 30/11/10 15:00
0
6