SONIQQQ  id: 814475
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 09/01/12 10:11
-4
3
Monday, 09/01/12 09:57
-34
3
Monday, 09/01/12 09:45
-13
6
Saturday, 26/11/11 15:04
-20
3
Saturday, 26/11/11 14:52
+ 32
7
Saturday, 26/11/11 14:38
-31
2
Saturday, 26/11/11 14:18
-21
3
Saturday, 12/11/11 13:33
-16
3
Saturday, 12/11/11 13:09
-1
4
Saturday, 12/11/11 12:20
+ 26
3
Saturday, 12/11/11 12:10
-13
4
Friday, 11/11/11 16:23
+ 20
2
Friday, 11/11/11 15:47
+ 46
1
Friday, 11/11/11 15:30
-17
3
Friday, 11/11/11 15:05
+ 28
0
Friday, 11/11/11 14:41
-1
1
Thursday, 10/11/11 16:59
+ 32
3
Thursday, 10/11/11 16:41
+ 22
0
Thursday, 10/11/11 15:57
-15
3
Wednesday, 09/11/11 16:44
-14
4
Wednesday, 09/11/11 16:21
-8
4
Wednesday, 09/11/11 15:45
-13
10
Wednesday, 09/11/11 15:30
+ 38
2
Wednesday, 09/11/11 15:19
-7
4
Thursday, 14/07/11 12:03
-1
3
Thursday, 14/07/11 11:48
-25
3
Friday, 24/06/11 16:03
-10
3
Saturday, 28/05/11 19:26
-5
6
Saturday, 28/05/11 19:01
-8
3
Thursday, 19/05/11 18:52
-25
3