Tobias 'nexthype' Weber  id: 7697762
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/12/17 14:45
0
1
Wednesday, 27/12/17 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 24/02/17 12:45
-23
2
Friday, 24/02/17 12:00
+ 25
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 01/06/16 15:30
0
Wednesday, 01/06/16 15:00
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 01/06/16 14:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 01/06/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 22/02/16 14:00
0
1
Monday, 15/02/16 14:00
+ 2
7
Monday, 08/02/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/08/15 08:20
-13
Friday, 14/08/15 07:27
-24
Wednesday, 12/08/15 16:45
+ 26
Monday, 15/06/15 06:59
-11

Date Match Media
Friday, 12/12/14 12:20
-21
4
Monday, 24/11/14 10:25
-24
4
Friday, 21/11/14 12:55
-22
4
Friday, 21/11/14 06:10
-22
6
Thursday, 20/11/14 09:30
+ 27
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 29/05/14 13:45
0
1
Thursday, 29/05/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 24/04/14 10:45
-32
4
Thursday, 24/04/14 10:25
-27
5
Thursday, 24/04/14 08:00
-10
4
Wednesday, 16/04/14 19:00
-32
6
Wednesday, 16/04/14 19:00
+ 11
4
Saturday, 05/04/14 08:05
+ 13
4
Monday, 24/02/14 12:00
-6
4
Friday, 14/02/14 10:00
-14
3
Thursday, 13/02/14 11:00
+ 19
6
Thursday, 13/02/14 09:40
+ 22
6
Saturday, 08/02/14 11:00
-29
4
Monday, 03/02/14 08:00
-37
5
Saturday, 11/01/14 14:00
-15
4
Saturday, 04/01/14 12:00
-19
6
Thursday, 02/01/14 09:00
+ 15
5
Wednesday, 18/12/13 15:00
+ 20
3
Wednesday, 18/12/13 14:00
-18
4
Tuesday, 10/12/13 16:00
+ 20
6
Monday, 09/12/13 13:05
-23
6
Sunday, 08/12/13 12:00
+ 24
4
Wednesday, 27/11/13 13:15
+ 28
4
Wednesday, 27/11/13 10:00
+ 25
4
Friday, 01/11/13 08:55
+ 27
4
Thursday, 17/10/13 16:00
+ 32
4
Wednesday, 16/10/13 12:00
+ 27
3
Friday, 11/10/13 10:00
+ 28
6
Friday, 11/10/13 09:05
-15
4
Friday, 16/08/13 19:00
+ 34
4
Friday, 02/08/13 10:50
-23
5
Wednesday, 31/07/13 12:00
-7
4
Wednesday, 31/07/13 08:40
-5
6
Friday, 19/07/13 13:05
-8
5
Thursday, 18/07/13 16:10
+ 25
4
Saturday, 13/07/13 14:30
-32
6
Saturday, 13/07/13 09:40
-32
5
Friday, 12/07/13 09:20
-13
6
Wednesday, 10/07/13 10:20
-26
4
Monday, 08/07/13 10:55
+ 34
5
Saturday, 06/07/13 06:55
+ 30
4
Friday, 05/07/13 18:15
+ 22
4
Friday, 05/07/13 17:15
-20
4
Friday, 05/07/13 14:35
-12
4
Friday, 05/07/13 11:00
-5
6
Monday, 01/07/13 09:55
+ 21
6
Friday, 28/06/13 17:10
-23
4
Friday, 28/06/13 16:00
+ 40
4
Wednesday, 26/06/13 12:15
+ 17
4
Monday, 24/06/13 07:15
+ 37
5
Monday, 24/06/13 04:10
-28
5
Tuesday, 18/06/13 09:00
+ 41
4
Tuesday, 18/06/13 06:40
+ 34
4
Friday, 07/06/13 13:00
+ 24
4
Monday, 03/06/13 09:20
+ 28
4
Friday, 10/05/13 07:00
-18
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 06/03/14 11:00
-6
6
Thursday, 27/02/14 14:05
-9
4
Thursday, 27/02/14 12:55
+ 32
4
Wednesday, 26/02/14 09:00
-13
4
Tuesday, 25/02/14 10:40
-20
4
Tuesday, 25/02/14 09:00
-24
3
Tuesday, 25/02/14 08:00
+ 28
6
Tuesday, 25/02/14 04:40
-23
4
Tuesday, 25/02/14 04:10
-25
5

Date Match Media
Friday, 02/08/13 14:00
0
4
Friday, 02/08/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 06/06/13 13:40
0
3
Thursday, 06/06/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/05/13 15:30
0
3
Thursday, 23/05/13 15:00
+ 2
4
Thursday, 23/05/13 14:30
+ 2
3
Thursday, 23/05/13 14:00
+ 2
3
Thursday, 23/05/13 13:30
+ 2
3
Thursday, 23/05/13 13:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/05/13 14:00
0
2
Thursday, 16/05/13 13:30
+ 2
3
Thursday, 16/05/13 13:00
+ 2