Polish_Dzialo  id: 6938247
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 07/04/17 13:00
0
Friday, 07/04/17 12:30
+ 2
Friday, 07/04/17 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 03/03/17 12:25
0
Friday, 03/03/17 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 07/03/14 12:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 27/12/13 13:00
0
2
Friday, 27/12/13 12:30
+ 2
3
Friday, 27/12/13 12:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 31/10/13 16:00
0
2
Thursday, 31/10/13 15:40
+ 2
2
Thursday, 31/10/13 15:20
+ 2
2
Thursday, 31/10/13 15:00
+ 2
2
Thursday, 31/10/13 14:30
+ 2
2
Thursday, 31/10/13 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 27/09/13 13:45
0
2
Friday, 27/09/13 13:20
+ 2
2
Friday, 27/09/13 12:55
+ 2
2
Friday, 27/09/13 12:30
+ 2
3
Friday, 27/09/13 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 20/09/13 12:30
0
2
Friday, 20/09/13 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 13/09/13 13:45
0
1
Friday, 13/09/13 13:20
+ 2
2
Friday, 13/09/13 12:55
+ 2
2
Friday, 13/09/13 12:30
+ 2
4
Friday, 13/09/13 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 11/07/13 13:20
0
1
Thursday, 11/07/13 13:00
+ 2
1
Thursday, 11/07/13 12:40
+ 2
1
Thursday, 11/07/13 12:20
+ 2
2
Thursday, 11/07/13 12:00
+ 2
1

league not found

Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/05/13 12:40
0
Thursday, 23/05/13 12:20
0
1
Thursday, 23/05/13 12:00
+ 2
4

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 21/05/13 12:40
0
Tuesday, 21/05/13 12:20
+ 2
2
Tuesday, 21/05/13 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/05/13 14:10
+ 2
3
Thursday, 16/05/13 13:45
0
1
Thursday, 16/05/13 13:20
+ 2
2
Thursday, 16/05/13 12:55
+ 2
2
Thursday, 16/05/13 12:30
+ 2
2
Thursday, 16/05/13 12:05
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/05/13 13:10
0
1
Thursday, 09/05/13 12:50
+ 2
2
Thursday, 09/05/13 12:30
+ 2
2
Thursday, 09/05/13 12:10
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 25/04/13 13:25
0
1
Thursday, 25/04/13 13:05
+ 2
1
Thursday, 25/04/13 12:45
+ 2
2
Thursday, 25/04/13 12:25
+ 2
1
Thursday, 25/04/13 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/03/13 14:40
0
1
Wednesday, 20/03/13 14:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 20/03/13 13:30
+ 2
4
Wednesday, 20/03/13 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/02/13 09:45
-24
1
Friday, 22/02/13 15:40
-22
1
Friday, 22/02/13 15:25
+ 23
1
Tuesday, 12/02/13 11:05
-28
1
Tuesday, 12/02/13 10:40
-19
1
Monday, 04/02/13 09:45
-17
1
Tuesday, 29/01/13 11:00
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 29/01/13 11:00
+ 23
1
Tuesday, 29/01/13 10:30
+ 29
1
Monday, 28/01/13 17:00
-36
Monday, 28/01/13 15:25
-29
1
Friday, 25/01/13 16:30
-21
1
Thursday, 24/01/13 12:00
+ 19
1
Wednesday, 23/01/13 14:50
+ 21
2
Wednesday, 23/01/13 14:25
+ 28
1
Sunday, 20/01/13 10:50
+ 35
1
Sunday, 20/01/13 10:40
-19
1
Friday, 18/01/13 11:00
+ 31
1
Friday, 18/01/13 09:45
-32
Thursday, 17/01/13 09:00
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 16/01/13 11:05
+ 33
1
Wednesday, 16/01/13 11:00
-13
1
Sunday, 23/12/12 07:45
-29
1
Monday, 26/11/12 11:20
-22
1
Sunday, 25/11/12 07:45
+ 31
1
Thursday, 22/11/12 10:00
+ 28
2
Monday, 19/11/12 08:50
+ 27
1
Sunday, 18/11/12 04:50
+ 29
2
Friday, 26/10/12 14:20
-26
1
Friday, 26/10/12 10:50
+ 26
1
Friday, 26/10/12 09:55
+ 22
1
Friday, 26/10/12 09:40
+ 26
1
Sunday, 21/10/12 07:40
-31
1
Saturday, 20/10/12 08:40
+ 21
1
Friday, 19/10/12 12:25
+ 23
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/02/13 12:00
0
1
Thursday, 07/02/13 11:30
+ 2
2
Thursday, 07/02/13 11:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 16/01/13 14:35
0
Wednesday, 16/01/13 14:10
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 16/01/13 13:45
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 16/01/13 13:20
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 16/01/13 12:55
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 16/01/13 12:30
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/12/12 13:00
0
1
Wednesday, 19/12/12 12:40
+ 2
Wednesday, 19/12/12 12:20
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 19/12/12 12:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 19/12/12 11:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 19/12/12 11:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 18/10/12 11:30
0
2
Thursday, 18/10/12 11:00
+ 2
2