Grigor 'Grig' Grigoryan  id: 6457987
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/02/17 14:23
-20
Thursday, 02/02/17 10:24
-19
Friday, 27/01/17 10:18
-8
Friday, 27/01/17 09:50
+ 33
Wednesday, 25/01/17 13:28
-12
Wednesday, 25/01/17 12:53
+ 36
Saturday, 14/01/17 12:10
-18
Saturday, 14/01/17 11:32
-13
Friday, 13/01/17 12:33
-19
Friday, 13/01/17 12:11
+ 1
Friday, 13/01/17 11:14
+ 22
Wednesday, 11/01/17 10:42
-10
Wednesday, 11/01/17 10:15
+ 15
Wednesday, 11/01/17 09:37
+ 3
Friday, 06/01/17 14:17
-14
Friday, 06/01/17 13:57
-20
Friday, 06/01/17 13:36
-22
Thursday, 05/01/17 11:34
-14
Thursday, 05/01/17 10:00
+ 29
Thursday, 05/01/17 09:37
-19
Thursday, 05/01/17 08:56
+ 9
Tuesday, 03/01/17 17:23
-16
Tuesday, 03/01/17 16:57
-6
Monday, 02/01/17 17:06
-12
Monday, 02/01/17 16:43
-26
Monday, 02/01/17 15:49
+ 16
Sunday, 01/01/17 15:42
-28
Sunday, 01/01/17 15:25
+ 27
Sunday, 01/01/17 14:56
-16
Saturday, 31/12/16 13:08
-30
Saturday, 31/12/16 10:59
-23
Saturday, 31/12/16 09:36
-30
Saturday, 31/12/16 08:30
+ 14
Saturday, 31/12/16 07:51
+ 16
Saturday, 31/12/16 05:41
+ 36
Friday, 30/12/16 12:47
-17
Friday, 30/12/16 10:49
-31
1
Thursday, 29/12/16 12:19
+ 41
Thursday, 29/12/16 11:53
+ 29
Thursday, 29/12/16 08:54
-23
Thursday, 29/12/16 08:32
+ 16
Thursday, 29/12/16 08:05
+ 23
Monday, 26/12/16 03:41
+ 35
Saturday, 24/12/16 16:00
+ 18
Saturday, 24/12/16 15:37
+ 15
Saturday, 24/12/16 04:11
-19
Saturday, 24/12/16 02:17
-14
Friday, 23/12/16 15:01
+ 29
Friday, 23/12/16 14:24
-3
Friday, 23/12/16 11:34
-21
Thursday, 22/12/16 10:49
-34
Wednesday, 21/12/16 09:31
+ 27
Wednesday, 21/12/16 08:41
-23
Wednesday, 21/12/16 06:19
-12
Wednesday, 21/12/16 04:41
-15
Tuesday, 20/12/16 17:00
-31
1
Tuesday, 20/12/16 15:59
-20
Tuesday, 20/12/16 12:38
-28
1
Monday, 19/12/16 11:54
-8
Monday, 19/12/16 10:24
-20
Sunday, 18/12/16 16:11
-25
Sunday, 18/12/16 15:49
+ 19
Sunday, 18/12/16 11:46
+ 12
1
Sunday, 18/12/16 10:56
+ 33
Sunday, 18/12/16 09:57
+ 15
Sunday, 18/12/16 09:32
+ 27
Sunday, 18/12/16 09:04
-11
Thursday, 15/12/16 03:36
+ 27
1
Wednesday, 14/12/16 13:22
+ 40
1
Sunday, 11/12/16 08:41
-17
Sunday, 11/12/16 08:20
+ 28
Sunday, 11/12/16 08:02
+ 3
Sunday, 11/12/16 07:36
-24
Saturday, 10/12/16 07:59
-14
Saturday, 10/12/16 07:35
-20
Saturday, 10/12/16 07:14
+ 27
Saturday, 10/12/16 05:54
-32
Saturday, 10/12/16 05:05
0
Friday, 09/12/16 02:13
+ 1
Thursday, 08/12/16 15:59
+ 20
1
Wednesday, 07/12/16 15:34
+ 16
1
Tuesday, 06/12/16 06:07
-3
Tuesday, 06/12/16 02:22
-32
Monday, 05/12/16 16:30
-22
Monday, 05/12/16 16:09
+ 26
Monday, 05/12/16 15:49
+ 18
Monday, 05/12/16 15:29
+ 40
Sunday, 04/12/16 16:24
-14
1
Sunday, 04/12/16 16:02
+ 4
Sunday, 04/12/16 10:03
-23
Sunday, 04/12/16 09:42
-28