Nikiforos 'nfzkie' Nikolinakos  id: 5395724
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 27/08/12 15:00
0
4
Monday, 27/08/12 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 26/08/12 14:00
+ 2
4

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/05/12 06:30
+ 16
4
Tuesday, 10/04/12 08:10
+ 28
5
Tuesday, 24/01/12 13:00
-38
6
Saturday, 14/01/12 03:30
+ 15
2
Sunday, 11/12/11 13:05
+ 17
3
Saturday, 10/12/11 10:05
+ 16
3
Saturday, 10/12/11 09:30
+ 14
6
Saturday, 10/12/11 07:00
+ 23
7
Saturday, 10/12/11 06:00
-31
1
Friday, 09/12/11 09:00
+ 20
2
Friday, 09/12/11 08:00
+ 21
2
Thursday, 08/12/11 11:15
+ 25
2
Wednesday, 07/12/11 11:55
+ 25
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/12/11 14:45
0
6
Wednesday, 14/12/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/12/11 14:00
-7
4

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/12/11 14:35
+ 11
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/12/11 07:25
-25
18

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/07/11 10:00
-1
2
Monday, 25/07/11 05:30
+ 4
8
Sunday, 19/06/11 06:00
-3
4
Friday, 17/06/11 11:20
-5
4
Tuesday, 14/06/11 09:00
0
5
Monday, 13/06/11 12:30
+ 3
7
Monday, 13/06/11 08:00
+ 2
11
Monday, 13/06/11 07:00
+ 8
6