levinzk1  id: 5320548
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 29/01/18 13:40
+ 2
Monday, 29/01/18 13:20
0
Monday, 29/01/18 13:00
+ 2
Monday, 29/01/18 12:40
+ 2
Monday, 29/01/18 12:20
+ 2
Monday, 29/01/18 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/12/16 12:20
0
Monday, 26/12/16 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/12/16 13:00
0
Monday, 12/12/16 12:40
+ 2
Monday, 12/12/16 12:20
+ 2
Monday, 12/12/16 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/09/16 12:40
0
Monday, 12/09/16 12:20
+ 2
Monday, 12/09/16 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 14/07/16 10:30
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 09/04/16 13:16
+ 27
Sunday, 21/02/16 10:29
+ 44
Saturday, 20/02/16 17:42
-19
Saturday, 20/02/16 17:12
+ 20
1
Saturday, 20/02/16 08:34
+ 22
Friday, 19/02/16 13:41
+ 17
Friday, 19/02/16 11:18
+ 25

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 16/03/16 15:40
0
Wednesday, 16/03/16 15:10
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 02/03/16 15:00
0
Wednesday, 02/03/16 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 02/03/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/02/16 09:25
0
Saturday, 13/02/16 09:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/04/14 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 27/04/14 14:30
0
Sunday, 27/04/14 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/04/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/04/14 16:30
0
Sunday, 13/04/14 16:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 13/04/14 15:30
0
1
Sunday, 13/04/14 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 13/04/14 13:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 13/04/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/02/14 14:00
0
Sunday, 16/02/14 14:00
+ 3
Sunday, 09/02/14 14:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 02/02/14 14:00
0
2
Sunday, 26/01/14 14:00
+ 3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 13/12/12 13:30
0
4
Thursday, 13/12/12 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 20/11/12 13:45
0
2
Tuesday, 20/11/12 13:15
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 08/11/12 14:30
0
Thursday, 08/11/12 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 05/09/12 14:00
-21
5
Friday, 13/01/12 19:00
-17
12
Friday, 02/12/11 16:10
-23
3
Friday, 02/12/11 15:49
-2
8
Friday, 02/12/11 15:31
+ 6
9

Date Match Media
Thursday, 22/03/12 15:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/03/12 15:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 18/02/12 15:00
-12
1
Saturday, 18/02/12 14:30
-7
3
Thursday, 16/02/12 10:25
-14
0
Friday, 10/02/12 21:05
-13
2
Thursday, 09/02/12 15:00
+ 26
0
Thursday, 09/02/12 13:00
-21
0
Wednesday, 08/02/12 17:00
+ 29
0
Wednesday, 08/02/12 16:35
-21
4
Wednesday, 08/02/12 16:00
-17
2
Wednesday, 08/02/12 16:00
-19
0
Wednesday, 08/02/12 15:25
+ 24
3
Wednesday, 08/02/12 14:00
-28
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 01/02/12 14:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 25/01/12 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/01/12 16:15
+ 23
1
Friday, 23/12/11 08:00
-34
0
Friday, 25/11/11 14:00
-15
6
Sunday, 13/11/11 09:00
-14
3
Wednesday, 26/10/11 12:00
-5
0
Friday, 16/09/11 10:40
+ 18
2
Sunday, 07/08/11 10:00
-8
0
Friday, 22/07/11 11:25
-21
5
Friday, 22/07/11 11:00
+ 21
3
Monday, 18/07/11 09:05
+ 26
8
Wednesday, 13/07/11 20:15
+ 21
3
Friday, 01/07/11 11:05
+ 28
0
Tuesday, 21/06/11 09:30
-27
2
Thursday, 16/06/11 13:00
+ 21
1
Thursday, 16/06/11 12:35
+ 23
0
Wednesday, 15/06/11 13:15
+ 24
1
Tuesday, 14/06/11 12:35
-27
4
Tuesday, 04/01/11 14:00
+ 24
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/01/12 05:35
-15
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/01/12 14:30
0
5
Wednesday, 18/01/12 14:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 16/01/12 15:00
0
1
Monday, 16/01/12 14:30
+ 2
0
Monday, 16/01/12 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/01/12 14:30
0
0
Wednesday, 11/01/12 14:00
+ 2
5

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/01/12 15:00
0
5
Wednesday, 04/01/12 14:30
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 04/01/12 14:00
+ 2
6

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 23/11/11 14:00
0
9

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 26/10/11 14:30
0
5
Wednesday, 26/10/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 24/09/11 13:30
0
0
Saturday, 24/09/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/08/11 14:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/07/11 14:00
0
5

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/07/11 14:30
0
2
Wednesday, 20/07/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 14/07/11 15:45
-4
2
Monday, 06/12/10 13:00
-23
6
Sunday, 05/12/10 15:00
+ 22
2
Sunday, 05/12/10 14:30
+ 23
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 13/07/11 15:00
0
6
Wednesday, 13/07/11 14:30
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 13/07/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/07/11 14:30
0
0
Wednesday, 06/07/11 14:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/06/11 15:00
0
0
Wednesday, 29/06/11 14:30
+ 2
4
Wednesday, 29/06/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 23/06/11 15:00
0
1
Thursday, 23/06/11 14:30
+ 2
0
Thursday, 23/06/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/06/11 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/06/11 15:00
0
2
Thursday, 09/06/11 14:30
+ 2
1
Thursday, 09/06/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/06/11 14:00
0
12

Date Match Media
Thursday, 26/05/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 19/05/11 14:20
0
15
Thursday, 19/05/11 14:00
+ 2
15

Date Match Media
Saturday, 22/01/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 15/01/11 14:00
0
1