qUb  id: 5224388
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 11/06/13 14:00
-11
Tuesday, 11/06/13 13:15
-12
Monday, 10/06/13 13:20
-14
Saturday, 14/01/12 15:00
-22
0
Saturday, 14/01/12 10:45
-11
0
Saturday, 14/01/12 10:40
-26
0
Saturday, 14/01/12 10:00
-14
0
Monday, 02/01/12 17:45
+ 25
0
Thursday, 29/12/11 18:00
+ 27
0
Sunday, 25/12/11 10:00
-25
0
Monday, 12/12/11 15:00
-26
0
Sunday, 04/12/11 13:00
-26
0
Monday, 28/11/11 14:00
-28
0
Monday, 28/11/11 14:00
+ 24
0
Monday, 28/11/11 13:30
-19
0
Sunday, 27/11/11 12:00
+ 35
0
Sunday, 27/11/11 12:00
+ 24
0
Friday, 25/11/11 13:30
-30
0
Wednesday, 23/11/11 13:00
+ 21
0
Wednesday, 23/11/11 12:30
+ 20
0
Tuesday, 22/11/11 13:20
-34
0
Sunday, 20/11/11 14:00
+ 23
0
Sunday, 07/08/11 10:55
-12
0