Thomas 'chips' Lehmann  id: 5220688
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/09/15 12:46
+ 15
1
Sunday, 19/07/15 15:01
-26
4
Sunday, 19/07/15 14:49
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 14/07/15 16:26
+ 16
Tuesday, 14/07/15 16:10
+ 18
Tuesday, 14/07/15 15:55
+ 13
2
Monday, 13/07/15 17:52
-34
5
Monday, 13/07/15 17:27
+ 17
Monday, 13/07/15 17:13
+ 19
Sunday, 27/04/14 09:10
+ 18
2
Monday, 03/03/14 17:28
+ 34
Friday, 28/02/14 14:59
-28
2
Monday, 10/02/14 16:00
-35
3
Monday, 10/02/14 14:26
+ 26
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 15:12
+ 19
2
Sunday, 09/02/14 07:52
+ 22
Sunday, 09/02/14 07:17
+ 24
3
Saturday, 08/02/14 13:35
-28
1
Saturday, 08/02/14 11:55
+ 23
1
Wednesday, 05/02/14 16:54
+ 23
0
Wednesday, 05/02/14 15:43
+ 24
1
Wednesday, 05/02/14 15:04
-25
Wednesday, 05/02/14 15:04
-6
3
Tuesday, 04/02/14 12:53
+ 27
2
Tuesday, 04/02/14 12:07
+ 27
1
Tuesday, 04/02/14 11:04
-27
3
Tuesday, 04/02/14 10:12
-25

Date Match Media
Thursday, 29/05/14 14:08
+ 24
1
Thursday, 15/05/14 13:22
+ 26
2
Tuesday, 06/05/14 10:33
+ 23
Sunday, 27/04/14 11:05
+ 1
2
Tuesday, 04/02/14 13:19
+ 24
5

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/12/12 08:30
0
Sunday, 23/12/12 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 28/09/12 17:30
0
Friday, 28/09/12 17:00
+ 2
Friday, 28/09/12 16:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 28/09/12 16:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/09/12 14:00
-23
Sunday, 26/08/12 14:00
-23

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/09/12 14:00
+ 27
Monday, 20/08/12 14:00
-25
2
Monday, 13/08/12 14:00
+ 25
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/09/12 09:00
0
Sunday, 02/09/12 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 02/09/12 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/08/12 12:30
0
1
Wednesday, 15/08/12 12:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 08/06/12 18:30
0
3
Friday, 08/06/12 18:00
0
0
Friday, 08/06/12 17:30
+ 2
0
Friday, 08/06/12 17:00
+ 2
1
Friday, 08/06/12 16:30
+ 2
0
Friday, 08/06/12 16:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/05/12 08:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 09/05/12 11:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/05/12 08:30
0
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 08:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/05/12 09:00
0
2
Saturday, 05/05/12 08:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/04/12 09:15
0
0
Sunday, 15/04/12 08:45
+ 2
0
Sunday, 15/04/12 08:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/04/12 11:30
0
1
Wednesday, 11/04/12 11:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/11/11 14:00
+ 2
0
Monday, 21/11/11 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/10/11 15:00
0
0
Thursday, 20/10/11 14:30
+ 2
1
Thursday, 20/10/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/10/11 11:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/09/11 08:45
0
0
Sunday, 18/09/11 08:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/05/11 08:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 14/05/11 08:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 23/04/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 19/04/11 13:30
0
0
Tuesday, 19/04/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 16/04/11 08:45
0
0
Saturday, 16/04/11 08:05
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 26/03/11 09:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 19/03/11 09:30
0
1
Saturday, 19/03/11 09:00
+ 2
0