HuK  id: 5040511
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/16 19:00
0
Sunday, 22/05/16 18:00
+ 2
Sunday, 22/05/16 17:00
0
Sunday, 22/05/16 16:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/02/16 21:00
0
Saturday, 13/02/16 20:00
0
Saturday, 13/02/16 19:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/02/16 19:00
0
Sunday, 07/02/16 18:30
+ 2
2
Sunday, 07/02/16 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/02/16 20:30
0
Thursday, 04/02/16 20:00
+ 2
Thursday, 04/02/16 19:30
+ 2
Thursday, 04/02/16 19:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/02/16 21:00
0
Wednesday, 03/02/16 20:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/02/16 20:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/02/16 19:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/02/16 19:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 30/01/16 20:30
0
Saturday, 30/01/16 20:00
+ 2
Saturday, 30/01/16 19:30
0
Saturday, 30/01/16 19:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/01/16 21:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 27/01/16 21:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 27/01/16 20:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 27/01/16 20:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 27/01/16 19:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 27/01/16 19:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 04/01/16 13:45
+ 2
Monday, 04/01/16 03:20
0
Monday, 04/01/16 02:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/12/15 22:00
+ 2
Sunday, 13/12/15 21:30
+ 2
Sunday, 13/12/15 21:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/11/14 03:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/11/14 02:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/11/14 01:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 24/07/15 18:00
0
Friday, 24/07/15 16:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/07/15 21:00
+ 2
Thursday, 09/07/15 20:30
+ 2
Thursday, 09/07/15 20:00
+ 2
Thursday, 09/07/15 19:30
+ 2
Thursday, 09/07/15 19:00
+ 2
Thursday, 09/07/15 18:30
+ 2
Thursday, 09/07/15 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 07/07/15 19:30
0
Tuesday, 07/07/15 19:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 07/07/15 18:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 07/07/15 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/07/15 20:00
0
Thursday, 02/07/15 19:30
+ 2
Thursday, 02/07/15 19:00
+ 2
Thursday, 02/07/15 18:30
+ 2
Thursday, 02/07/15 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 30/06/15 20:00
0
Tuesday, 30/06/15 19:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 30/06/15 19:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 30/06/15 18:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 30/06/15 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/02/15 13:00
0
Tuesday, 24/02/15 12:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 24/02/15 11:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/02/15 20:00
0
Monday, 23/02/15 19:30
+ 2
Monday, 23/02/15 19:00
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/01/15 20:00
+ 2
Thursday, 15/01/15 19:30
+ 2
Thursday, 15/01/15 19:00
+ 2
Thursday, 15/01/15 18:30
+ 2
Thursday, 15/01/15 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/01/15 20:00
0
Wednesday, 14/01/15 19:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/01/15 19:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/01/15 18:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/01/15 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 08/01/15 19:00
0
Thursday, 08/01/15 18:30
+ 2
Thursday, 08/01/15 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 07/01/15 19:30
0
Wednesday, 07/01/15 19:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 07/01/15 18:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 07/01/15 18:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/12/14 17:30
0
Sunday, 21/12/14 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 21/12/14 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 21/12/14 16:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 06/12/14 14:00
0
Thursday, 04/12/14 15:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/12/14 17:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/12/14 16:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/12/14 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/12/14 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 26/11/14 11:00
0
Wednesday, 26/11/14 10:30
0
Wednesday, 26/11/14 10:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 11/11/14 20:00
0
Tuesday, 11/11/14 19:30
0
Tuesday, 11/11/14 19:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 28/08/14 20:00
0
Thursday, 28/08/14 18:00
0
Thursday, 28/08/14 17:00
+ 2
Thursday, 28/08/14 16:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 15/08/14 13:40
+ 2
Friday, 15/08/14 13:40
+ 2
Friday, 15/08/14 13:40
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/08/14 18:00
0
Sunday, 03/08/14 17:30
+ 2
Sunday, 03/08/14 17:00
+ 2
Sunday, 03/08/14 16:30
0
Sunday, 03/08/14 16:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 31/07/14 14:30
0
Thursday, 31/07/14 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/07/14 18:00
+ 2
Monday, 28/07/14 17:36
+ 2
Monday, 28/07/14 00:00
+ 2
Monday, 28/07/14 00:00
0
Monday, 28/07/14 00:00
+ 2
Monday, 28/07/14 00:00
0
Monday, 28/07/14 00:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/07/14 15:30
0
Sunday, 27/07/14 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 27/07/14 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 27/07/14 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 24/07/14 15:00
0
Thursday, 24/07/14 14:30
+ 2
Thursday, 24/07/14 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/06/14 13:20
0
Wednesday, 11/06/14 13:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 11/06/14 12:40
+ 2
Wednesday, 11/06/14 12:20
0
Wednesday, 11/06/14 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 05/06/14 14:30
0
Thursday, 05/06/14 14:00
+ 2
Thursday, 05/06/14 13:30
+ 2
Thursday, 05/06/14 13:00
+ 2
Thursday, 05/06/14 12:30
+ 2
Thursday, 05/06/14 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/06/14 14:00
0
Sunday, 01/06/14 13:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/06/14 13:00
+ 2
Sunday, 01/06/14 12:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/06/14 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 08/02/14 16:30
+ 2
Saturday, 08/02/14 16:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 06/02/14 04:00
0
Thursday, 06/02/14 03:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/01/14 19:30
0
Sunday, 12/01/14 19:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/01/14 18:30
+ 2
Sunday, 12/01/14 18:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/01/14 17:30
0
Sunday, 12/01/14 17:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 16/12/13 22:00
0
5
Monday, 16/12/13 21:30
+ 2
Monday, 16/12/13 21:00
+ 2
Monday, 16/12/13 20:30
0
Monday, 16/12/13 20:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 23/10/13 23:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 23/10/13 22:30
0
Wednesday, 23/10/13 21:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 23/10/13 20:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 23/10/13 20:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 11/10/13 19:30
0
Friday, 11/10/13 17:00
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 06/09/13 00:30
0
Friday, 06/09/13 00:00
+ 2
Thursday, 05/09/13 23:30
0
Thursday, 05/09/13 22:30
+ 2
Thursday, 05/09/13 21:30
+ 2
Thursday, 05/09/13 20:30
+ 2
Thursday, 05/09/13 20:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/08/13 21:30
+ 2
Monday, 26/08/13 20:30
+ 2
Monday, 26/08/13 20:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/07/13 13:30
0
Thursday, 04/07/13 13:00
+ 2
Thursday, 04/07/13 12:30
0
Thursday, 04/07/13 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/09/12 02:00
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 11/09/12 04:00
0
3
Tuesday, 11/09/12 03:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 11/09/12 02:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 18/08/11 11:50
0
2
Thursday, 18/08/11 09:40
0
2
Thursday, 18/08/11 07:30
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/11 12:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 26/06/11 08:00
0
0
Saturday, 25/06/11 09:00
+ 2
0
Saturday, 25/06/11 07:30
+ 2
0
Saturday, 25/06/11 06:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 24/06/11 11:00
+ 3
0
Friday, 24/06/11 09:00
+ 3
0
Friday, 24/06/11 08:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 08/10/10 17:35
+ 3
3
Friday, 08/10/10 14:20
+ 3
3
Friday, 08/10/10 10:00
+ 3
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/09/10 15:30
+ 3
2
Saturday, 04/09/10 14:00
+ 3
2
Saturday, 04/09/10 12:30
0
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/08/10 11:50
0
3
Wednesday, 18/08/10 10:00
+ 3
3
Wednesday, 18/08/10 08:45
0
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 14/04/08 15:00
0
Monday, 14/04/08 14:30
+ 2
Monday, 14/04/08 14:00
+ 2