Yuffie  id: 5030145
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/08/13 17:00
+ 19
3
Friday, 24/08/12 12:00
+ 29
Tuesday, 15/05/12 14:00
+ 5
2
Tuesday, 24/04/12 11:00
+ 5
3
Sunday, 08/04/12 15:45
+ 5
2
Sunday, 01/04/12 17:00
+ 5
2
Friday, 02/03/12 15:00
+ 6
2
Thursday, 23/02/12 13:45
+ 5
2
Sunday, 22/01/12 16:30
+ 6
2
Thursday, 19/05/11 16:45
-46
3
Tuesday, 19/04/11 15:00
+ 11
3
Thursday, 17/03/11 09:50
+ 4
2
Thursday, 17/03/11 08:52
-33
2
Thursday, 17/03/11 07:36
+ 15
3
Thursday, 17/03/11 07:06
+ 6
2
Thursday, 17/02/11 11:00
+ 23
3
Thursday, 17/02/11 10:00
+ 25
2
Wednesday, 16/02/11 15:00
-41
2
Wednesday, 16/02/11 09:00
+ 16
2
Wednesday, 16/02/11 08:00
+ 8
3
Wednesday, 16/02/11 07:15
+ 19
4
Tuesday, 15/02/11 17:30
-42
2
Tuesday, 15/02/11 07:30
+ 16
3
Monday, 14/02/11 14:00
+ 10
3
Monday, 14/02/11 09:00
+ 8
2
Monday, 14/02/11 06:51
+ 26
2
Saturday, 12/02/11 17:40
+ 33
2
Friday, 11/02/11 16:00
+ 24
2
Tuesday, 08/02/11 08:00
+ 18
2
Thursday, 30/12/10 09:00
+ 10
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/07/13 08:00
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 06/07/13 08:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/03/13 09:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/09/12 09:30
0
Sunday, 30/09/12 09:00
+ 2
Sunday, 30/09/12 08:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 30/09/12 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/09/12 14:00
-25
Sunday, 16/09/12 14:00
+ 27
Sunday, 09/09/12 14:00
-26
2
Sunday, 02/09/12 14:00
+ 25
Sunday, 22/07/12 14:00
-25
2
Sunday, 15/07/12 14:00
+ 22
1
Sunday, 08/07/12 14:00
+ 25
Sunday, 01/07/12 14:00
+ 25
2
Sunday, 24/06/12 14:00
-23
2
Sunday, 10/06/12 14:00
-22
2
Sunday, 03/06/12 14:00
+ 23
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 02/09/12 08:30
0
Sunday, 02/09/12 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/08/12 08:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/05/12 12:00
0
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 11:00
+ 2
3
Sunday, 06/05/12 10:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 09:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/04/12 14:00
+ 26
1
Sunday, 01/04/12 14:00
-27
2
Friday, 30/03/12 12:45
+ 19
3
Thursday, 29/03/12 14:30
+ 24
5
Thursday, 29/03/12 13:15
+ 18
3
Thursday, 29/03/12 12:00
+ 27
5
Thursday, 29/03/12 12:00
+ 28
2
Wednesday, 28/03/12 16:00
-21
2
Monday, 26/03/12 15:00
+ 23
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 19/01/12 16:30
+ 2
1
Thursday, 19/01/12 16:00
0
2
Thursday, 19/01/12 15:30
+ 2
2
Thursday, 19/01/12 15:00
+ 2
1
Thursday, 19/01/12 14:30
+ 2
1
Thursday, 19/01/12 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 12/01/12 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/10/11 14:00
-27
0
Sunday, 02/10/11 14:00
-23
1
Sunday, 25/09/11 14:00
-21
2
Sunday, 18/09/11 14:00
-24
3
Sunday, 11/09/11 14:00
+ 25
2
Sunday, 04/09/11 14:00
+ 25
6
Thursday, 18/08/11 14:00
-16
2
Sunday, 14/08/11 14:00
-27
3
Sunday, 31/07/11 14:00
-18
2
Sunday, 24/07/11 14:00
+ 23
2
Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00
+ 29
2
Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00
-19
2
Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00
-24
2
Tuesday, 21/06/11 16:10
+ 9
2
Sunday, 19/06/11 14:00
+ 24
1
Sunday, 12/06/11 13:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 29/05/11 13:00
+ 28
2
Thursday, 26/05/11 14:30
+ 27
2
Sunday, 22/05/11 16:00
-23
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:00
-28
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 13:00
+ 23
3
Sunday, 10/04/11 13:00
+ 27
2
Thursday, 07/04/11 17:00
-19
2
Sunday, 03/04/11 13:00
+ 27
3
Tuesday, 29/03/11 15:00
+ 26
3
Sunday, 27/03/11 13:00
-30
2
Thursday, 24/03/11 18:00
+ 17
0
Tuesday, 22/03/11 16:00
+ 20
2
Monday, 21/03/11 18:00
-25
4
Sunday, 20/03/11 14:00
+ 20
2
Sunday, 13/03/11 14:00
+ 21
2
Sunday, 06/03/11 13:00
+ 25
2
Sunday, 20/02/11 13:00
+ 25
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 13:00
+ 25
3
Sunday, 06/02/11 13:00
+ 25
3
Sunday, 30/01/11 13:00
-30
2
Sunday, 16/01/11 13:00
+ 25
3

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/08/11 16:30
+ 27
1
Sunday, 19/06/11 18:30
+ 17
1
Saturday, 11/06/11 13:00
+ 26
1
Friday, 10/06/11 09:00
+ 24
1
Thursday, 09/06/11 09:00
+ 26
1
Thursday, 02/06/11 16:00
+ 25
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/07/11 06:09
+ 5
2
Thursday, 30/06/11 11:00
+ 5
1
Monday, 20/06/11 10:46
+ 6
4
Monday, 20/06/11 10:03
+ 4
3
Monday, 13/06/11 12:00
+ 8
4
Monday, 06/06/11 12:59
+ 9
2
Monday, 06/06/11 12:15
+ 9
2
Friday, 13/05/11 15:45
+ 6
2
Wednesday, 16/03/11 13:00
+ 26
2
Tuesday, 08/03/11 08:15
+ 5
2
Monday, 07/02/11 10:50
+ 13
4
Monday, 07/02/11 07:00
+ 10
2
Wednesday, 02/02/11 11:29
+ 21
2
Tuesday, 01/02/11 13:02
+ 23
2
Tuesday, 01/02/11 06:00
+ 15
3
Wednesday, 29/12/10 15:13
-34
2
Wednesday, 29/12/10 06:28
-43
3
Tuesday, 28/12/10 08:16
+ 9
2
Tuesday, 28/12/10 07:40
+ 11
2
Monday, 27/12/10 07:59
+ 25
2
Monday, 27/12/10 07:16
+ 11
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 14:00
+ 12
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 10:53
+ 19
2
Sunday, 26/12/10 10:19
+ 13
6
Saturday, 25/12/10 13:30
+ 12
5
Saturday, 25/12/10 11:50
-39
2
Friday, 24/12/10 17:22
+ 10
2
Friday, 24/12/10 16:30
+ 19
3
Tuesday, 21/12/10 16:45
+ 30
2
Tuesday, 21/12/10 16:00
+ 26
2
Tuesday, 21/12/10 13:47
+ 14
2
Tuesday, 21/12/10 13:07
+ 18
6
Friday, 17/12/10 14:25
+ 16
2
Thursday, 09/12/10 10:19
+ 20
2
Thursday, 09/12/10 09:34
+ 19
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/07/11 15:00
+ 15
1
Monday, 13/06/11 11:00
+ 23
1
Wednesday, 01/06/11 12:56
+ 18
2
Monday, 30/05/11 15:35
+ 21
1
Monday, 30/05/11 15:02
+ 23
1
Monday, 30/05/11 14:30
+ 25
1
Monday, 23/05/11 16:00
+ 19
1
Monday, 23/05/11 15:00
-23
2
Monday, 23/05/11 14:13
+ 25
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/06/11 16:00
0
3
Wednesday, 29/06/11 15:00
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 29/06/11 14:00
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 29/06/11 13:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 29/06/11 13:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 29/06/11 12:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 29/06/11 12:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 29/06/11 11:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 29/06/11 11:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 22/06/11 14:00
0
3
Wednesday, 22/06/11 13:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 13:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 12:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 12:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 11:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 11:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/06/11 13:00
0
0
Wednesday, 08/06/11 12:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 08/06/11 12:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 08/06/11 11:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 08/06/11 11:05
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/02/11 16:30
+ 2
2
Saturday, 05/02/11 16:00
+ 2
2
Saturday, 05/02/11 15:30
+ 2
2
Saturday, 05/02/11 15:00
+ 2
1
Saturday, 05/02/11 14:30
+ 2
2
Saturday, 05/02/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 05/02/11 08:00
0
0