czR.  id: 4944672
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/07/13 19:52
-16
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 19/04/13 19:00
-19
2
Friday, 18/01/13 16:00
-23
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 07/12/12 10:28
-18
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 03/08/12 13:50
-23
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 14/07/11 13:00
-26
0
Thursday, 16/06/11 13:00
+ 26
4
Sunday, 12/06/11 11:27
-27
4
Friday, 03/06/11 13:40
-12
5
Thursday, 02/06/11 12:41
+ 23
3
Wednesday, 01/06/11 14:21
+ 23
5