joshua 'eSR.Krone' begehr  id: 471534
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Monday, 17/10/16 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/10/16 17:45
0
Monday, 03/10/16 17:05
0
Monday, 03/10/16 16:25
0
Monday, 03/10/16 15:30
0
Monday, 03/10/16 14:45
0
Monday, 03/10/16 13:50
0
Monday, 03/10/16 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/07/16 07:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/06/16 17:20
0
Wednesday, 29/06/16 16:00
0
Wednesday, 29/06/16 15:15
0
Wednesday, 29/06/16 14:30
0
Wednesday, 29/06/16 13:45
0
1
Wednesday, 29/06/16 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 22/06/16 16:50
0
2
Wednesday, 22/06/16 16:00
0
Wednesday, 22/06/16 15:25
0
1
Wednesday, 22/06/16 14:40
0
1
Wednesday, 22/06/16 13:45
0
1
Wednesday, 22/06/16 13:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/06/16 14:30
0
Sunday, 19/06/16 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/06/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/06/16 07:30
0
Sunday, 19/06/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/06/16 14:30
0
Sunday, 05/06/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/06/16 07:45
0
Sunday, 05/06/16 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 19/05/16 14:00
+ 3
Thursday, 28/04/16 14:00
+ 3
Thursday, 21/04/16 14:00
0
Thursday, 14/04/16 14:00
0
Thursday, 07/04/16 14:00
+ 3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/05/16 15:00
0
Sunday, 01/05/16 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 01/05/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 12/04/16 16:30
0
Tuesday, 12/04/16 16:00
+ 2
2
Tuesday, 12/04/16 15:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 12/04/16 15:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 12/04/16 14:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 12/04/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/04/16 14:30
0
Sunday, 10/04/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/04/16 08:00
0
Sunday, 10/04/16 07:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/04/16 16:00
0
Wednesday, 06/04/16 15:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 06/04/16 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 06/04/16 14:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/04/16 15:00
0
Tuesday, 05/04/16 14:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 05/04/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/16 15:40
0
Sunday, 03/04/16 15:10
+ 2
Sunday, 03/04/16 14:40
+ 2
Sunday, 03/04/16 14:10
+ 2
Sunday, 03/04/16 13:30
+ 2

league not found

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/03/16 15:40
0
Sunday, 13/03/16 15:10
+ 2
Sunday, 13/03/16 14:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/03/16 08:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 09/03/16 16:45
0
Wednesday, 09/03/16 16:15
+ 2
Wednesday, 09/03/16 15:45
+ 2
Wednesday, 09/03/16 15:15
+ 2
Wednesday, 09/03/16 14:45
+ 2
Wednesday, 09/03/16 14:15
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/03/16 14:10
0
Sunday, 06/03/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 02/03/16 16:00
0
Wednesday, 02/03/16 15:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 02/03/16 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 02/03/16 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 02/03/16 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/02/16 14:30
0
Sunday, 28/02/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/02/16 14:30
0
2
Sunday, 21/02/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/01/16 14:00
0
Sunday, 24/01/16 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/11/15 15:00
0
Sunday, 08/11/15 14:15
+ 2
Sunday, 08/11/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/08/15 13:30
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/07/15 17:00
0
Sunday, 26/07/15 16:30
+ 2
Sunday, 26/07/15 16:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/07/15 15:30
+ 2
Sunday, 26/07/15 15:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/07/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 26/07/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/07/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/07/15 08:30
0
Sunday, 26/07/15 07:45
+ 2
1
Sunday, 26/07/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 22/07/15 14:00
0
Wednesday, 22/07/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/06/15 08:45
0
Sunday, 28/06/15 08:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 28/06/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 21/06/15 08:30
0
Sunday, 21/06/15 07:45
+ 2
Sunday, 21/06/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 07/06/15 13:30
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 11/05/15 14:00
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 30/04/15 14:30
0
Thursday, 30/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Thursday, 30/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/04/15 15:30
0
Wednesday, 29/04/15 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 29/04/15 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 29/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 29/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/04/15 14:00
+ 3
Monday, 20/04/15 14:00
+ 3
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/04/15 14:30
0
Sunday, 26/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/04/15 08:30
0
Sunday, 26/04/15 08:00
+ 2
Sunday, 26/04/15 07:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 22/04/15 16:30
0
Wednesday, 22/04/15 16:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 22/04/15 15:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/04/15 15:00
0
Sunday, 19/04/15 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 19/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 19/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/04/15 14:30
0
1
Sunday, 12/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Sunday, 12/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/04/15 16:30
0
1
Wednesday, 08/04/15 15:45
+ 2
Wednesday, 08/04/15 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 08/04/15 14:15
+ 2
Wednesday, 08/04/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/03/15 14:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/02/15 07:15
+ 10
Tuesday, 27/01/15 16:00
-7
Monday, 12/01/15 15:00
-23
Monday, 12/01/15 14:00
+ 10
Sunday, 11/01/15 17:00
+ 16
Wednesday, 07/01/15 11:30
+ 11
Wednesday, 07/01/15 09:30
+ 24
Tuesday, 06/01/15 09:30
+ 27
Tuesday, 06/01/15 09:00
+ 20
Tuesday, 06/01/15 06:30
+ 16
Sunday, 04/01/15 15:00
-8
Sunday, 04/01/15 14:30
-27
Saturday, 03/01/15 16:45
+ 31
Saturday, 03/01/15 14:00
+ 13
Saturday, 03/01/15 13:15
+ 24
Saturday, 03/01/15 11:30
-22
Saturday, 03/01/15 11:15
+ 21
Friday, 02/01/15 17:30
-4
Friday, 02/01/15 10:30
-6
Friday, 02/01/15 10:00
+ 12
Friday, 02/01/15 09:30
+ 12
Thursday, 01/01/15 15:45
+ 12
Thursday, 01/01/15 15:00
+ 15
Sunday, 14/12/14 17:30
+ 16
Sunday, 14/12/14 17:25
+ 23
1
Sunday, 14/12/14 16:00
-1
Sunday, 14/12/14 07:00
+ 10
Saturday, 13/12/14 17:30
+ 2
Saturday, 13/12/14 16:30
+ 27
Sunday, 16/11/14 13:15
-25

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 21/01/15 15:00
0
Wednesday, 21/01/15 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 21/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 21/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/01/15 14:00
0
1
Sunday, 18/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 07/01/15 15:30
0
Wednesday, 07/01/15 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 07/01/15 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 07/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 07/01/15 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/01/15 13:30
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 10/12/14 14:30
0
0
Wednesday, 10/12/14 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/12/14 15:30
0
Wednesday, 03/12/14 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/12/14 14:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/12/14 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/12/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/12/14 13:00
+ 20
Wednesday, 03/12/14 12:30
+ 7
Wednesday, 03/12/14 11:15
+ 14
Wednesday, 03/12/14 11:00
+ 24
Wednesday, 03/12/14 10:45
-30
Wednesday, 03/12/14 10:30
+ 20
Wednesday, 03/12/14 10:15
+ 14
Tuesday, 02/12/14 17:00
+ 16
Tuesday, 02/12/14 15:00
+ 15
Tuesday, 02/12/14 15:00
-18
Tuesday, 02/12/14 13:30
+ 15
Tuesday, 02/12/14 13:15
+ 30
Tuesday, 02/12/14 13:00
-7
Tuesday, 02/12/14 12:00
+ 24
Tuesday, 02/12/14 11:30
+ 25
Monday, 01/12/14 17:30
+ 2
Monday, 01/12/14 10:30
-34
1
Monday, 01/12/14 06:15
-8
Sunday, 30/11/14 14:45
+ 25
Sunday, 30/11/14 14:15
+ 23
Friday, 28/11/14 16:30
+ 25
Saturday, 15/11/14 17:45
+ 18
Thursday, 13/11/14 16:45
-2
1
Thursday, 13/11/14 15:15
+ 29
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/11/14 14:00
0
Sunday, 16/11/14 13:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 19/08/14 14:45
0
Tuesday, 19/08/14 14:15
+ 2
Tuesday, 19/08/14 13:45
+ 2
Tuesday, 19/08/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 29/07/14 13:45
0
1
Tuesday, 29/07/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 22/07/14 13:30
0
Tuesday, 22/07/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 07/07/14 13:30
0
Monday, 07/07/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 03/07/14 13:45
0
1
Thursday, 03/07/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 20/05/14 12:30
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/05/14 08:00
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/05/14 14:00
0
2
Thursday, 15/05/14 13:30
+ 2
Thursday, 15/05/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 13/05/14 14:00
0
Tuesday, 13/05/14 13:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 13/05/14 12:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 08/05/14 14:30
0
1
Thursday, 08/05/14 14:00
+ 2
Thursday, 08/05/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/05/14 09:00
0
Sunday, 04/05/14 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 15/04/14 13:30
0
Tuesday, 15/04/14 12:30
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/03/14 13:35
0
Monday, 03/03/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 28/02/14 13:45
0
Friday, 28/02/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 27/02/14 14:00
0
1
Wednesday, 26/02/14 15:20
+ 2
Wednesday, 26/02/14 14:40
+ 2
Wednesday, 26/02/14 13:55
+ 2
Wednesday, 26/02/14 13:00
+ 2

league not found

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/02/14 13:44
-31
Wednesday, 19/02/14 13:15
-27
Wednesday, 19/02/14 12:52
+ 13
Saturday, 15/02/14 14:47
-27
1
Saturday, 15/02/14 14:24
-6
Saturday, 15/02/14 14:02
+ 39
Saturday, 15/02/14 13:37
+ 20
1
Monday, 27/01/14 13:37
+ 15
Thursday, 23/01/14 14:00
+ 37
Wednesday, 22/01/14 14:35
-7
Tuesday, 21/01/14 15:34
-17
1
Tuesday, 21/01/14 14:02
+ 28
1
Tuesday, 21/01/14 13:39
-25
Tuesday, 21/01/14 13:18
-7
Tuesday, 21/01/14 13:00
+ 35
1
Tuesday, 21/01/14 12:34
-14
Tuesday, 21/01/14 12:00
-21
Monday, 20/01/14 17:00
-7
Monday, 20/01/14 17:00
-6
Monday, 20/01/14 16:20
+ 23
Monday, 20/01/14 15:28
+ 20
Monday, 20/01/14 15:08
+ 25
Monday, 20/01/14 15:00
-21
Monday, 20/01/14 11:49
+ 21
Monday, 20/01/14 10:57
-29
Sunday, 19/01/14 13:01
+ 21
1
Sunday, 19/01/14 12:12
-1
1
Sunday, 19/01/14 11:39
+ 12
1
Saturday, 18/01/14 15:44
+ 27
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 17/02/14 13:45
0
Monday, 17/02/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/02/14 08:00
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 14/02/14 14:30
0
Friday, 14/02/14 13:45
+ 2
Friday, 14/02/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 10/02/14 13:45
0
1
Monday, 10/02/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/02/14 10:00
0
Sunday, 09/02/14 09:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/02/14 09:00
+ 2
Sunday, 09/02/14 08:30
+ 2
Sunday, 09/02/14 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 05/02/14 14:00
0
Wednesday, 05/02/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/02/14 16:45
0
Monday, 03/02/14 16:00
0
Monday, 03/02/14 15:15
+ 2
Monday, 03/02/14 14:30
+ 2
Monday, 03/02/14 13:45
+ 2
Monday, 03/02/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/01/14 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 24/01/14 14:00
0
Friday, 24/01/14 13:30
+ 2
Friday, 24/01/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 20/01/14 13:45
0
1
Monday, 20/01/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/01/14 09:00
0
Sunday, 19/01/14 08:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/01/14 13:45
0
Monday, 13/01/14 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/01/14 09:00
0
Sunday, 12/01/14 08:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 10/01/13 13:00
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/06/12 09:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 25/02/12 15:30
0
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 30/01/12 14:00
+ 3
1
Wednesday, 25/01/12 14:00
0
0
Sunday, 15/01/12 14:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 10/01/12 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 21/11/11 15:30
0
2
Monday, 21/11/11 15:00
+ 2
1
Monday, 21/11/11 14:30
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 24/10/11 14:00
0
3
Monday, 24/10/11 13:30
+ 2
0
Monday, 24/10/11 13:00
+ 2
0
Monday, 24/10/11 12:30
0
0
Monday, 24/10/11 12:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 08/07/11 15:00
0
0
Friday, 08/07/11 14:30
+ 2
0
Friday, 08/07/11 14:00
+ 2
0
Friday, 08/07/11 13:30
+ 2
0
Friday, 08/07/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/07/11 12:30
0
0
Sunday, 03/07/11 12:00
0
0
Sunday, 03/07/11 11:30
+ 2
1
Sunday, 03/07/11 11:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 03/07/11 10:30
+ 2
0
Sunday, 03/07/11 10:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/06/11 07:05
+ 22
1
Wednesday, 29/06/11 07:00
-15
1
Thursday, 23/06/11 18:00
+ 20
1
Thursday, 23/06/11 18:00
+ 27
0
Thursday, 23/06/11 17:00
+ 23
0
Saturday, 18/06/11 16:00
+ 25
0
Saturday, 18/06/11 15:00
+ 29
0
Tuesday, 14/06/11 15:50
+ 21
1
Tuesday, 14/06/11 15:00
+ 13
1
Tuesday, 14/06/11 15:00
+ 3
1
Tuesday, 14/06/11 14:00
+ 36
0
Tuesday, 14/06/11 13:00
-22
2
Tuesday, 14/06/11 13:00
+ 22
1
Monday, 13/06/11 20:00
+ 23
2
Monday, 13/06/11 19:00
+ 10
0
Monday, 13/06/11 18:00
+ 20
1
Monday, 13/06/11 17:00
+ 34
1
Monday, 13/06/11 16:00
+ 26
1
Monday, 13/06/11 15:00
-13
1
Monday, 13/06/11 15:00
+ 35
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/11 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 21/06/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 19/06/11 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 12/06/11 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 07/06/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 07/06/11 13:00
0
0
Sunday, 05/06/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 31/05/11 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 24/05/11 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 22/05/11 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 17/05/11 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 15/05/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 10/05/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 08/05/11 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 03/05/11 15:00
0
3
Sunday, 01/05/11 15:00
+ 3
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/06/11 10:30
0
0
Sunday, 26/06/11 10:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 29/03/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 27/03/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 22/03/11 16:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 20/03/11 16:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 15/03/11 16:00
0
0
Sunday, 13/03/11 16:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 08/03/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 06/03/11 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 01/03/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 27/02/11 15:00
0
0
Tuesday, 15/02/11 15:00
+ 3
1
Tuesday, 08/02/11 15:00
0
2
Sunday, 06/02/11 15:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 25/01/11 15:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/01/11 13:45
0
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 13:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 12:45
+ 2
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 12:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 11:45
0
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 11:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 25/05/10 15:00
0
4
Thursday, 13/05/10 14:00
+ 3
4
Tuesday, 11/05/10 15:00
+ 3
4
Wednesday, 05/05/10 13:00
+ 3
6
Sunday, 02/05/10 15:00
0
5
Tuesday, 20/04/10 15:00
+ 3
4
Tuesday, 13/04/10 15:00
+ 3
4
Thursday, 08/04/10 15:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 23/03/10 16:00
0
4
Sunday, 21/03/10 16:00
+ 3
7
Tuesday, 16/03/10 16:00
0
4
Sunday, 14/03/10 16:00
0
4
Tuesday, 02/03/10 15:00
0
4
Tuesday, 23/02/10 15:00
+ 3
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 01/02/10 15:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 28/01/10 14:00
+ 3
2
Monday, 25/01/10 14:00
0
0
Monday, 18/01/10 14:00
+ 1
4
Sunday, 17/01/10 13:00
+ 3
0
Monday, 04/01/10 14:00
+ 3
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/06/09 14:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/05/09 14:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 24/05/09 14:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 17/05/09 14:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 10/05/09 14:00
+ 3
0
Sunday, 03/05/09 14:00
0
3

Date Match Media
Monday, 22/12/08 15:00
+ 3
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/12/08 15:00
+ 1
0
Thursday, 11/12/08 15:00
0
0
Monday, 08/12/08 15:00
+ 3
0
Tuesday, 02/12/08 15:30
+ 3
0
Monday, 01/12/08 15:00
+ 1
0