sk  id: 4605383
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 17/08/12 13:44
-26
6
Friday, 17/08/12 13:24
+ 27
5
Thursday, 16/08/12 14:05
+ 28
3
Thursday, 16/08/12 13:19
+ 21
4
Wednesday, 15/08/12 12:16
+ 24
5
Wednesday, 15/08/12 12:05
+ 27
10
Wednesday, 15/08/12 09:29
+ 28
4
Saturday, 11/08/12 20:44
+ 15
4
Sunday, 24/06/12 15:43
-27
3
Saturday, 23/06/12 09:18
-25
3
Saturday, 28/04/12 07:46
-31
3
Thursday, 26/04/12 10:29
+ 10
5
Thursday, 26/04/12 10:13
-19
3
Saturday, 21/04/12 13:57
-8
4
Tuesday, 10/04/12 10:04
-15
4
Tuesday, 03/04/12 15:46
+ 24
2
Sunday, 01/04/12 14:36
+ 23
11
Sunday, 01/04/12 10:46
+ 15
4
Friday, 30/03/12 17:44
+ 4
7
Friday, 30/03/12 13:26
+ 18
8
Thursday, 29/03/12 12:46
-9
3
Thursday, 29/03/12 12:33
-23
4
Saturday, 10/03/12 08:29
-26
4
Sunday, 04/03/12 07:59
-30
4
Saturday, 25/02/12 20:17
-11
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 10:03
-22
3
Saturday, 25/02/12 09:53
-18
6
Wednesday, 22/02/12 16:53
-16
5
Wednesday, 22/02/12 16:46
+ 10
3
Wednesday, 22/02/12 16:30
+ 12
3
Saturday, 18/02/12 09:19
-23
4
Friday, 10/02/12 13:41
-5
4
Wednesday, 08/02/12 16:19
+ 11
6
Monday, 06/02/12 14:29
+ 15
7
Saturday, 28/01/12 17:10
-38
4
Saturday, 28/01/12 16:08
-35
5
Monday, 23/01/12 15:44
+ 29
3
Sunday, 22/01/12 10:25
-19
3
Sunday, 22/01/12 09:08
+ 11
6
Sunday, 22/01/12 08:58
+ 14
3
Saturday, 21/01/12 13:52
+ 24
6
Sunday, 15/01/12 09:04
-37
4
Sunday, 15/01/12 08:36
+ 20
3
Friday, 13/01/12 14:12
-31
7
Thursday, 12/01/12 16:48
+ 9
5
Thursday, 12/01/12 16:21
+ 11
3
Sunday, 08/01/12 16:39
+ 18
6
Friday, 06/01/12 12:00
-20
6
Friday, 06/01/12 10:06
+ 15
6
Monday, 02/01/12 18:00
+ 20
3
Monday, 02/01/12 12:12
-36
4
Thursday, 29/12/11 15:37
+ 11
3
Thursday, 29/12/11 15:26
+ 19
3
Wednesday, 28/12/11 11:08
-21
2
Tuesday, 27/12/11 09:20
-36
6
Tuesday, 27/12/11 08:53
+ 12
3
Tuesday, 27/12/11 08:32
+ 14
4
Sunday, 25/12/11 08:37
+ 32
3
Sunday, 25/12/11 08:23
+ 14
3
Sunday, 25/12/11 07:34
+ 6
7
Tuesday, 13/12/11 10:44
+ 15
7
Saturday, 10/12/11 15:34
-30
3
Saturday, 10/12/11 13:29
+ 16
3
Saturday, 10/12/11 13:16
-16
3
Saturday, 10/12/11 11:33
-18
3
Saturday, 10/12/11 09:23
-36
6
Thursday, 08/12/11 10:40
+ 17
6
Thursday, 08/12/11 09:41
+ 9
4
Thursday, 08/12/11 09:25
+ 16
3
Wednesday, 07/12/11 07:58
+ 15
10
Tuesday, 06/12/11 13:54
+ 34
3
Monday, 05/12/11 16:51
-16
11
Sunday, 04/12/11 15:00
+ 16
3
Saturday, 03/12/11 12:27
-32
5
Saturday, 03/12/11 12:20
+ 16
6
Sunday, 27/11/11 13:50
-21
7
Sunday, 27/11/11 08:33
+ 21
6
Saturday, 26/11/11 14:29
-10
5
Friday, 25/11/11 16:18
-16
3
Friday, 25/11/11 16:06
-23
6
Friday, 25/11/11 13:55
+ 14
4
Thursday, 24/11/11 15:02
-30
5
Sunday, 06/11/11 11:39
-26
5
Thursday, 03/11/11 10:18
+ 10
6
Thursday, 03/11/11 09:52
+ 15
3
Tuesday, 01/11/11 14:13
+ 9
3
Tuesday, 01/11/11 08:35
+ 14
6
Tuesday, 01/11/11 08:21
+ 9
3
Tuesday, 01/11/11 08:00
+ 11
3
Monday, 31/10/11 17:48
+ 24
3
Monday, 31/10/11 17:33
+ 15
3
Sunday, 30/10/11 14:43
+ 14
3
Thursday, 27/10/11 14:43
+ 28
3
Sunday, 23/10/11 09:15
-12
5
Thursday, 20/10/11 12:18
-8
5
Tuesday, 18/10/11 10:00
-11
6
Sunday, 16/10/11 09:51
-33
4
Saturday, 15/10/11 11:59
-38
3
Saturday, 15/10/11 11:40
-8
7
Tuesday, 04/10/11 09:05
-22
7
Tuesday, 04/10/11 08:15
+ 28
6
Monday, 03/10/11 13:38
+ 16
3
Monday, 03/10/11 13:26
+ 39
6
Friday, 30/09/11 17:23
-17
6
Saturday, 24/09/11 14:43
-34
2
Thursday, 22/09/11 11:26
+ 13
6
Tuesday, 20/09/11 11:13
-32
3
Saturday, 17/09/11 16:51
+ 11
6
Wednesday, 14/09/11 15:12
+ 13
7
Wednesday, 14/09/11 13:43
+ 41
7
Sunday, 11/09/11 13:47
-32
6
Tuesday, 06/09/11 18:06
-9
3
Monday, 29/08/11 13:40
+ 14
6
Monday, 29/08/11 12:26
+ 16
3
Sunday, 28/08/11 13:51
+ 14
5
Sunday, 28/08/11 12:45
+ 20
9
Sunday, 28/08/11 12:30
+ 22
5
Thursday, 25/08/11 14:41
-24
10
Monday, 22/08/11 08:25
+ 23
7
Sunday, 21/08/11 12:02
-14
2
Saturday, 20/08/11 11:29
-29
21
Saturday, 20/08/11 11:18
+ 18
7
Tuesday, 16/08/11 09:14
-22
3
Tuesday, 16/08/11 09:06
+ 16
7
Sunday, 14/08/11 13:34
-12
5
Thursday, 11/08/11 09:11
-4
5
Wednesday, 10/08/11 16:58
-31
3
Monday, 08/08/11 16:20
-12
3
Wednesday, 03/08/11 09:08
+ 16
6
Monday, 01/08/11 17:26
+ 20
4
Sunday, 31/07/11 21:04
+ 14
3
Tuesday, 12/07/11 16:17
-12
5
Tuesday, 12/07/11 13:43
+ 28
5
Tuesday, 12/07/11 13:30
+ 17
3
Thursday, 07/07/11 09:40
-24
3
Wednesday, 06/07/11 09:28
-23
5
Tuesday, 05/07/11 11:47
+ 8
4
Monday, 04/07/11 15:38
-35
5
Tuesday, 28/06/11 09:13
-24
5
Wednesday, 22/06/11 12:16
+ 17
6
Wednesday, 22/06/11 10:26
+ 21
4
Wednesday, 22/06/11 10:26
-12
3
Wednesday, 22/06/11 10:13
+ 17
3
Sunday, 19/06/11 08:14
-8
3
Sunday, 19/06/11 07:59
+ 11
4
Sunday, 19/06/11 07:45
+ 19
4
Friday, 17/06/11 10:43
+ 9
7
Thursday, 16/06/11 16:04
-15
3
Thursday, 16/06/11 15:53
-14
3
Thursday, 16/06/11 11:11
+ 30
4
Thursday, 16/06/11 10:55
+ 17
4
Thursday, 16/06/11 09:09
+ 18
7
Tuesday, 14/06/11 08:54
-5
2
Sunday, 05/06/11 15:24
-22
3
Sunday, 05/06/11 09:28
+ 10
4
Sunday, 05/06/11 08:47
+ 15
6
Sunday, 05/06/11 08:38
+ 21
4
Saturday, 04/06/11 17:24
-32
5
Saturday, 04/06/11 11:09
+ 17
6
Friday, 03/06/11 11:24
-29
6
Thursday, 02/06/11 11:22
-11
3
Thursday, 02/06/11 10:13
-25
2
Wednesday, 01/06/11 10:15
+ 16
4
Tuesday, 31/05/11 15:32
-20
5
Tuesday, 31/05/11 09:42
+ 31
7
Tuesday, 31/05/11 09:34
+ 17
6
Monday, 30/05/11 17:35
-13
5
Monday, 30/05/11 17:19
-10
4
Sunday, 29/05/11 15:25
+ 20
7
Sunday, 29/05/11 12:18
+ 18
3
Saturday, 28/05/11 17:34
+ 14
5
Saturday, 28/05/11 12:30
-35
4
Saturday, 28/05/11 12:19
+ 22
5
Saturday, 28/05/11 07:10
-15
4
Saturday, 28/05/11 07:00
-32
3
Friday, 27/05/11 17:46
+ 40
5
Friday, 27/05/11 15:31
+ 27
7
Thursday, 26/05/11 09:03
-18
4
Thursday, 26/05/11 08:39
-8
4
Thursday, 26/05/11 08:28
+ 19
6
Sunday, 22/05/11 11:51
-26
4
Saturday, 21/05/11 14:33
-8
3
Tuesday, 17/05/11 10:48
-12
10
Monday, 16/05/11 15:29
-19
4
Sunday, 15/05/11 13:08
-29
4
Saturday, 14/05/11 07:10
-16
5
Friday, 13/05/11 17:02
-29
5
Thursday, 12/05/11 15:17
+ 12
7
Wednesday, 11/05/11 16:21
+ 15
3
Wednesday, 11/05/11 15:47
+ 11
3
Tuesday, 10/05/11 10:12
+ 14
7
Sunday, 08/05/11 15:05
+ 35
3
Saturday, 07/05/11 11:24
-15
6
Saturday, 07/05/11 11:10
+ 23
7
Saturday, 07/05/11 10:50
+ 31
5
Saturday, 07/05/11 10:43
-26
3
Sunday, 01/05/11 12:07
-29
4
Sunday, 01/05/11 11:54
-22
6
Sunday, 01/05/11 09:45
-39
4
Sunday, 01/05/11 09:12
-33
4
Friday, 29/04/11 16:13
-27
2
Friday, 29/04/11 15:34
+ 8
6
Friday, 29/04/11 14:57
+ 9
3
Monday, 18/04/11 07:20
+ 9
6
Saturday, 16/04/11 07:07
+ 23
3
Saturday, 16/04/11 06:10
+ 33
5
Tuesday, 12/04/11 14:25
+ 15
3
Tuesday, 12/04/11 14:09
+ 17
3
Tuesday, 12/04/11 13:58
+ 14
4
Saturday, 09/04/11 08:47
-24
3
Tuesday, 05/04/11 14:45
+ 18
3
Sunday, 03/04/11 10:40
-6
3
Sunday, 03/04/11 09:28
+ 29
11
Friday, 01/04/11 16:23
-31
4
Thursday, 03/03/11 14:51
-28
2
Thursday, 03/03/11 11:39
+ 20
5
Thursday, 03/03/11 11:26
+ 8
3
Thursday, 03/03/11 11:17
-24
5
Tuesday, 01/03/11 13:54
-31
3
Tuesday, 01/03/11 13:45
+ 12
3
Tuesday, 01/03/11 13:32
+ 13
3
Tuesday, 01/03/11 10:59
-25
6
Monday, 28/02/11 15:28
-43
4
Monday, 28/02/11 15:19
+ 4
6
Monday, 28/02/11 15:11
+ 6
3
Monday, 28/02/11 14:24
+ 21
4
Sunday, 27/02/11 15:06
-38
5
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:19
+ 10
3
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:00
+ 11
3
Sunday, 27/02/11 14:00
+ 9
5
Sunday, 27/02/11 13:51
+ 9
3
Sunday, 27/02/11 07:49
+ 10
3
Sunday, 27/02/11 07:23
+ 12
7
Sunday, 27/02/11 07:14
+ 16
4
Sunday, 27/02/11 06:59
+ 11
3
Saturday, 26/02/11 19:41
+ 16
4
Saturday, 26/02/11 19:23
+ 10
4
Saturday, 26/02/11 19:03
+ 24
3
Saturday, 26/02/11 17:51
+ 18
3
Saturday, 26/02/11 17:39
-36
6
Saturday, 26/02/11 08:45
+ 11
4
Saturday, 26/02/11 08:35
-33
3
Saturday, 26/02/11 08:03
+ 10
6
Wednesday, 23/02/11 15:51
+ 21
3
Wednesday, 23/02/11 15:36
-1
6
Wednesday, 23/02/11 15:16
-17
5
Wednesday, 23/02/11 14:49
+ 14
3
Wednesday, 23/02/11 14:39
+ 9
3
Wednesday, 23/02/11 14:26
+ 15
5
Wednesday, 23/02/11 14:16
+ 17
3
Tuesday, 22/02/11 15:15
-36
2
Tuesday, 22/02/11 15:06
+ 5
5
Tuesday, 22/02/11 14:52
+ 6
6
Tuesday, 22/02/11 14:32
-9
5
Tuesday, 22/02/11 14:23
+ 18
3
Tuesday, 22/02/11 11:18
+ 17
5
Tuesday, 22/02/11 11:10
-18
3
Tuesday, 22/02/11 11:01
+ 21
3
Tuesday, 22/02/11 10:50
-17
3
Tuesday, 22/02/11 10:39
-32
5
Tuesday, 22/02/11 10:23
-22
4
Sunday, 20/02/11 15:51
+ 14
5
Sunday, 20/02/11 08:01
-30
4
Sunday, 20/02/11 07:48
+ 22
6
Saturday, 19/02/11 13:48
-28
7
Saturday, 19/02/11 13:35
+ 23
7
Saturday, 19/02/11 13:02
+ 16
4
Saturday, 19/02/11 10:46
+ 19
6
Saturday, 19/02/11 10:31
+ 17
3
Saturday, 19/02/11 09:58
+ 24
4
Saturday, 19/02/11 09:41
+ 23
1
Saturday, 19/02/11 09:31
+ 18
6
Saturday, 19/02/11 09:10
-22
3
Saturday, 19/02/11 09:00
+ 21
3
Saturday, 19/02/11 08:32
-10
7
Saturday, 19/02/11 08:21
+ 20
3
Saturday, 19/02/11 08:06
+ 24
3
Friday, 18/02/11 18:54
-27
2
Wednesday, 16/02/11 16:45
+ 24
3
Tuesday, 15/02/11 14:45
-21
9
Tuesday, 15/02/11 14:32
+ 22
3
Tuesday, 15/02/11 09:03
-17
7
Tuesday, 15/02/11 08:43
+ 23
6
Tuesday, 15/02/11 08:31
-24
2
Sunday, 13/02/11 15:16
-31
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 15:05
+ 20
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 13:23
-27
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 13:05
+ 19
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 11:40
-28
1
Sunday, 13/02/11 11:29
+ 19
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 11:09
-26
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 10:58
+ 14
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 10:21
+ 11
6
Sunday, 13/02/11 10:08
+ 20
3
Sunday, 13/02/11 09:59
-26
4
Friday, 11/02/11 17:02
-31
3
Thursday, 10/02/11 15:30
-30
6
Thursday, 10/02/11 15:10
+ 28
4
Wednesday, 09/02/11 15:53
-28
2
Wednesday, 09/02/11 15:34
+ 19
6
Wednesday, 09/02/11 15:18
-18
4
Tuesday, 08/02/11 11:13
+ 15
10
Tuesday, 08/02/11 09:47
-34
2
Tuesday, 08/02/11 09:25
+ 15
3
Tuesday, 08/02/11 09:12
+ 14
5
Monday, 07/02/11 16:01
-33
5
Monday, 07/02/11 15:47
-17
3
Monday, 07/02/11 14:48
+ 18
4
Monday, 07/02/11 14:48
+ 12
5
Sunday, 06/02/11 11:58
-29
3
Sunday, 06/02/11 11:44
-26
3
Sunday, 06/02/11 11:23
+ 21
4
Sunday, 06/02/11 07:52
+ 22
4
Sunday, 06/02/11 07:16
-28
3
Saturday, 05/02/11 15:45
+ 12
5
Saturday, 05/02/11 11:36
+ 19
6
Saturday, 05/02/11 11:23
-27
3
Saturday, 05/02/11 09:59
-13
3
Saturday, 05/02/11 09:49
-31
6
Saturday, 05/02/11 09:33
+ 18
6
Friday, 04/02/11 14:58
-28
4
Friday, 04/02/11 14:38
-3
4
Friday, 04/02/11 14:20
+ 28
5
Thursday, 03/02/11 16:39
+ 12
4
Thursday, 03/02/11 14:37
-16
3
Thursday, 03/02/11 14:23
+ 15
3
Wednesday, 02/02/11 16:38
-15
6
Wednesday, 02/02/11 15:02
-11
4
Wednesday, 02/02/11 14:39
-21
5
Wednesday, 02/02/11 14:30
+ 12
3
Wednesday, 02/02/11 08:01
-14
2
Tuesday, 01/02/11 17:27
+ 12
3
Tuesday, 01/02/11 16:59
+ 23
0
Tuesday, 01/02/11 14:14
+ 7
7
Tuesday, 01/02/11 14:04
+ 18
3
Tuesday, 01/02/11 13:51
+ 13
4
Tuesday, 01/02/11 09:11
+ 16
3
Tuesday, 01/02/11 08:59
+ 8
0
Tuesday, 01/02/11 08:27
-12
2
Monday, 31/01/11 16:29
-16
3
Monday, 31/01/11 14:30
+ 14
5
Sunday, 30/01/11 08:26
-25
5
Saturday, 29/01/11 21:19
+ 8
3
Saturday, 29/01/11 14:40
+ 18
3
Saturday, 29/01/11 14:17
+ 18
5
Saturday, 29/01/11 14:09
+ 11
3
Saturday, 29/01/11 13:14
+ 17
3
Saturday, 29/01/11 11:45
+ 18
3
Friday, 28/01/11 19:35
+ 24
3
Friday, 28/01/11 17:15
+ 22
3
Friday, 28/01/11 17:02
-31
3
Friday, 28/01/11 16:53
-17
3
Thursday, 27/01/11 16:57
+ 20
3
Thursday, 27/01/11 16:36
-25
2
Thursday, 27/01/11 16:12
+ 19
3
Thursday, 27/01/11 15:39
+ 18
7
Sunday, 16/01/11 13:55
-28
7
Sunday, 16/01/11 09:15
+ 24
4
Sunday, 16/01/11 08:54
-22
3
Sunday, 16/01/11 08:28
+ 18
3
Saturday, 15/01/11 17:43
+ 18
4
Saturday, 15/01/11 17:32
+ 19
5
Saturday, 15/01/11 17:12
+ 26
3
Saturday, 15/01/11 17:01
-25
3
Saturday, 15/01/11 16:34
-24
4
Saturday, 15/01/11 16:08
+ 21
3
Saturday, 08/01/11 18:14
-1
2
Saturday, 08/01/11 16:20
+ 30
7
Saturday, 08/01/11 15:54
+ 24
5
Saturday, 08/01/11 15:36
+ 24
6
Friday, 07/01/11 11:27
-24
4
Friday, 07/01/11 11:11
-4
5
Friday, 07/01/11 10:48
-27
5
Thursday, 06/01/11 15:30
-21
6
Thursday, 06/01/11 15:00
+ 2
5
Thursday, 06/01/11 14:45
+ 22
5
Thursday, 06/01/11 14:28
+ 27
6
Wednesday, 05/01/11 17:17
-23
5
Wednesday, 05/01/11 15:38
+ 35
6
Wednesday, 05/01/11 15:13
-29
5