Tobias 'ChiLLaBonG' Jakobs  id: 3291328
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/06/12 13:30
0
1
Wednesday, 20/06/12 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/12/11 14:00
-20
0
Sunday, 13/11/11 14:00
-20
0
Sunday, 30/10/11 15:00
-27
1
Sunday, 23/10/11 14:00
+ 25
4
Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00
-25
0
Sunday, 28/08/11 14:00
-27
0
Sunday, 21/08/11 14:00
+ 24
0
Sunday, 07/08/11 14:00
+ 21
2
Sunday, 31/07/11 14:00
+ 30
2
Sunday, 24/07/11 14:00
-21
0
Sunday, 17/07/11 14:00
-26
1
Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00
-22
0
Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00
-21
0
Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00
-29
2
Sunday, 19/06/11 14:00
+ 22
3
Sunday, 14/11/10 13:00
-25
0
Sunday, 07/11/10 13:00
-25
2
Sunday, 31/10/10 14:00
-26
2
Sunday, 24/10/10 13:00
+ 25
0
Sunday, 17/10/10 13:00
+ 23
0
Sunday, 10/10/10 13:00
+ 25
0
Saturday, 04/09/10 14:00
+ 23
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 18/09/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/08/11 13:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 31/07/11 08:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 04/07/11 14:30
0
0
Monday, 04/07/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 21/06/11 14:00
-18
1
Monday, 06/06/11 11:00
-25
1
Wednesday, 18/05/11 15:00
+ 21
1
Wednesday, 18/05/11 05:30
+ 25
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/06/11 14:30
0
1
Wednesday, 15/06/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/06/11 15:00
0
1
Wednesday, 08/06/11 14:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 08/06/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/05/11 14:30
0
0
Monday, 23/05/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/11 15:30
0
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 15:00
+ 2
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:30
+ 2
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:00
+ 2
1
Sunday, 22/05/11 13:30
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 16/05/11 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/05/11 14:00
0
3
Sunday, 15/05/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 11/05/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 09/05/11 14:30
0
0
Monday, 09/05/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 08/05/11 15:00
+ 2
2
Sunday, 08/05/11 14:30
0
0
Sunday, 08/05/11 14:00
+ 2
3
Sunday, 08/05/11 13:30
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 07/05/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/05/11 15:00
0
1
Wednesday, 04/05/11 14:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 04/05/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 02/05/11 15:30
0
0
Monday, 02/05/11 15:00
+ 2
1
Monday, 02/05/11 14:30
+ 2
1
Monday, 02/05/11 14:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/05/11 13:30
0
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/04/11 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/04/11 14:00
0
0
Sunday, 24/04/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 21/04/11 14:30
0
0
Thursday, 21/04/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/04/11 15:00
0
2
Wednesday, 20/04/11 14:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 20/04/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 18/04/11 14:30
0
1
Monday, 18/04/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/11 13:30
0
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 15/04/11 16:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/04/11 14:30
0
0
Wednesday, 06/04/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 04/04/11 15:00
0
0
Monday, 04/04/11 14:30
+ 2
1
Monday, 04/04/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/04/11 15:00
0
3
Sunday, 03/04/11 14:30
+ 2
2
Sunday, 03/04/11 14:00
0
1
Sunday, 03/04/11 13:30
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Friday, 01/04/11 14:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/03/11 14:30
0
0
Monday, 28/03/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Monday, 28/03/11 14:00
0
0
Monday, 28/03/11 13:30
+ 2
2
Monday, 28/03/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 23/03/11 16:00
0
3
Wednesday, 23/03/11 15:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 23/03/11 15:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/03/11 15:00
0
1
Sunday, 20/03/11 14:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 11/03/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 09/03/11 14:41
-21
3
Wednesday, 09/03/11 14:10
-23
3
Wednesday, 09/03/11 07:04
-24
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 27/02/11 08:00
0
0