Edgee  id: 2572841
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 12/03/11 10:20
0
2
Saturday, 12/03/11 10:00
+ 1
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/02/11 14:00
+ 15
3
Sunday, 20/02/11 08:36
-19
4
Wednesday, 16/02/11 14:00
+ 14
6
Friday, 11/02/11 16:42
+ 22
6
Friday, 11/02/11 16:10
-21
4
Thursday, 10/02/11 12:24
-31
4
Thursday, 10/02/11 12:08
+ 22
2
Thursday, 10/02/11 11:07
+ 18
3
Tuesday, 08/02/11 13:18
-28
3
Tuesday, 08/02/11 12:42
+ 18
7
Sunday, 06/02/11 15:13
+ 24
6
Sunday, 06/02/11 11:05
+ 17
3
Sunday, 30/01/11 14:06
+ 22
3
Saturday, 29/01/11 14:35
-32
0
Saturday, 29/01/11 08:02
+ 18
0
Saturday, 29/01/11 05:38
+ 19
3
Friday, 28/01/11 11:13
+ 21
3
Friday, 28/01/11 10:50
+ 21
3
Saturday, 22/01/11 13:27
-28
3
Wednesday, 29/12/10 07:28
+ 21
1
Wednesday, 29/12/10 07:00
+ 22
3
Wednesday, 29/12/10 06:39
+ 20
6
Tuesday, 28/12/10 08:40
+ 27
3
Monday, 27/12/10 05:45
-21
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/02/11 12:10
0
3
Sunday, 20/02/11 12:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/10/08 13:45
+ 3
1
Tuesday, 14/10/08 13:45
+ 3
1
Monday, 13/10/08 13:45
+ 3
1
Sunday, 12/10/08 13:45
+ 3
1
Thursday, 09/10/08 13:45
+ 3
1
Tuesday, 07/10/08 13:45
+ 3
1
Monday, 06/10/08 13:45
+ 3
0