juice.  id: 2123980
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/05/13 12:00
-27
2
Sunday, 10/03/13 13:00
-25
4
Sunday, 07/10/12 12:00
-21
Sunday, 30/09/12 12:00
+ 30
8
Sunday, 16/09/12 12:00
+ 28
Sunday, 09/09/12 12:00
+ 23
5
Sunday, 02/09/12 12:00
+ 21
5
Sunday, 26/08/12 12:00
+ 26
Tuesday, 14/08/12 14:00
+ 12
6
Sunday, 12/08/12 12:00
+ 27
Sunday, 05/08/12 12:00
+ 21
Sunday, 29/07/12 12:00
+ 26
5
Sunday, 22/07/12 12:00
-25
2
Sunday, 08/07/12 12:00
+ 28
1
Sunday, 22/01/12 12:00
-25
4
Sunday, 17/07/11 12:00
+ 23
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/10/12 09:00
+ 11
4
Tuesday, 18/09/12 12:00
0
11
Tuesday, 11/09/12 12:00
-5

Date Match Media
Monday, 03/09/12 16:30
0
3
Monday, 03/09/12 15:45
+ 2
5
Monday, 03/09/12 15:00
+ 2
5
Monday, 03/09/12 14:15
+ 2
1
Monday, 03/09/12 13:30
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 12/01/12 13:55
+ 33
7
Sunday, 14/08/11 14:09
-14
3
Sunday, 14/08/11 14:00
+ 27
0
Sunday, 14/08/11 12:55
-25
3
Sunday, 14/08/11 12:29
-26
3
Sunday, 31/07/11 12:11
+ 26
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:20
-9
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/09/11 19:08
-20
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/09/11 16:11
-23
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 07:18
-8
3
Sunday, 22/05/11 07:08
-32
4
Sunday, 22/05/11 06:58
-5
6
Sunday, 22/05/11 06:37
-37
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 22/05/11 06:50
-23
3