R1SE  id: 2046343
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 01/03/19 15:20
+ 2
Wednesday, 27/02/19 15:48
+ 3
Wednesday, 27/02/19 14:06
+ 3
Wednesday, 27/02/19 12:09
+ 3
Sunday, 24/02/19 12:27
+ 4
Saturday, 23/02/19 08:02
+ 5
Sunday, 17/02/19 14:41
+ 6
Sunday, 17/02/19 12:23
+ 6
Sunday, 17/02/19 12:01
+ 7
Saturday, 16/02/19 18:13
+ 3
Saturday, 16/02/19 15:15
+ 13
Tuesday, 12/02/19 13:40
+ 4
Saturday, 09/02/19 06:33
+ 4
Monday, 04/02/19 13:33
+ 4
Sunday, 03/02/19 10:49
-46
Sunday, 03/02/19 10:20
+ 4
Sunday, 03/02/19 08:56
+ 3
Sunday, 03/02/19 08:30
+ 4
Sunday, 03/02/19 07:13
+ 6
Saturday, 02/02/19 15:21
+ 5
Saturday, 02/02/19 14:45
+ 4
Saturday, 02/02/19 14:04
+ 6
Saturday, 02/02/19 13:23
+ 4
Saturday, 02/02/19 12:49
+ 3
Saturday, 02/02/19 11:10
+ 6
Friday, 01/02/19 18:17
+ 4
Friday, 01/02/19 14:16
+ 5
Friday, 01/02/19 13:31
+ 4
Friday, 01/02/19 12:31
+ 4
Friday, 01/02/19 09:04
+ 4
Wednesday, 30/01/19 14:44
+ 6
Tuesday, 29/01/19 13:41
+ 5
Tuesday, 29/01/19 12:27
+ 2
Tuesday, 29/01/19 11:13
+ 5
Tuesday, 29/01/19 11:10
+ 3
Tuesday, 29/01/19 10:35
+ 5
Tuesday, 29/01/19 08:39
+ 2
Friday, 25/01/19 14:33
+ 3
Thursday, 24/01/19 15:30
+ 3
Thursday, 24/01/19 14:56
+ 4
Thursday, 24/01/19 14:24
+ 4
Thursday, 24/01/19 13:28
+ 8
Tuesday, 22/01/19 18:10
+ 7
Tuesday, 22/01/19 15:04
+ 7
Sunday, 20/01/19 06:58
+ 5
1
Sunday, 20/01/19 06:34
+ 9
Saturday, 19/01/19 17:30
+ 8
Saturday, 19/01/19 09:55
+ 9
Tuesday, 15/01/19 13:08
+ 12
Friday, 11/01/19 16:00
+ 17
Friday, 11/01/19 15:47
+ 10
Wednesday, 09/01/19 17:36
+ 8
1
Sunday, 25/10/15 14:07
-12
Monday, 12/10/15 14:50
+ 8
Monday, 12/10/15 14:21
-19
1
Monday, 12/10/15 13:54
+ 8
3
Monday, 12/10/15 13:21
+ 17
3
Monday, 12/10/15 08:12
+ 9
2
Saturday, 12/04/14 06:25
+ 34
2
Tuesday, 26/03/13 13:40
+ 12
4
Friday, 22/03/13 16:37
+ 11
4
Friday, 15/03/13 16:00
+ 9
3
Thursday, 07/03/13 05:51
+ 13
3
Thursday, 07/03/13 05:24
+ 12
2
Tuesday, 05/03/13 10:11
+ 12
6
Sunday, 03/03/13 11:56
+ 15
3
Saturday, 02/03/13 18:03
+ 11
3
Saturday, 02/03/13 07:43
+ 19
5
Friday, 01/03/13 18:33
+ 18
2
Friday, 01/03/13 13:31
+ 18
2
Thursday, 28/02/13 10:32
+ 20
2
Thursday, 28/02/13 04:16
-35
4
Wednesday, 27/02/13 10:22
+ 14
4
Wednesday, 27/02/13 08:08
+ 25
6
Wednesday, 27/02/13 07:30
+ 22
6
Tuesday, 26/02/13 13:16
-19
2
Tuesday, 26/02/13 03:00
+ 34
5
Monday, 25/02/13 15:06
-1
4
Monday, 25/02/13 08:39
+ 26
5
Monday, 25/02/13 07:56
-26
2
Monday, 25/02/13 07:34
-18
3
Monday, 25/02/13 07:18
+ 31
2
Monday, 25/02/13 06:57
+ 27
2
Monday, 25/02/13 06:39
+ 33
3
Saturday, 23/02/13 12:32
+ 38
4
Saturday, 23/02/13 11:47
-3
5
Saturday, 23/02/13 09:33
-12
4
Saturday, 23/02/13 06:24
-14
2
Saturday, 23/02/13 05:55
-27
3
Saturday, 23/02/13 05:34
-29
4
Saturday, 23/02/13 05:22
-23
3
Saturday, 23/02/13 04:44
+ 23
4
Saturday, 23/02/13 04:22
-24
3
Saturday, 23/02/13 03:12
-4
5
Saturday, 23/02/13 02:01
-4
5
Saturday, 23/02/13 01:22
+ 20
6
Friday, 22/02/13 11:28
+ 29
2
Friday, 22/02/13 10:52
-26
3
Friday, 22/02/13 10:11
-4
4