Bella  id: 1982836
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 03/03/13 14:30
0
6
Friday, 08/02/13 15:00
0
6
Thursday, 31/01/13 11:00
+ 2
4
Wednesday, 23/01/13 10:00
+ 2
12
Wednesday, 16/01/13 12:05
+ 2
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/02/13 14:40
0
4
Sunday, 17/02/13 14:30
+ 2
Sunday, 17/02/13 14:20
0
6
Sunday, 17/02/13 14:10
+ 2
4

Date Match Media
Monday, 19/11/12 16:00
0
4
Monday, 19/11/12 15:30
+ 2
Monday, 19/11/12 15:00
+ 2
2
Monday, 19/11/12 14:30
0
2
Monday, 19/11/12 14:00
+ 2
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 15/11/12 17:30
0
4
Thursday, 15/11/12 17:00
+ 2
6
Thursday, 15/11/12 16:30
0
4
Thursday, 15/11/12 15:30
+ 2
3
Thursday, 15/11/12 14:30
+ 2
3
Thursday, 15/11/12 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/11/12 16:35
-24
3
Wednesday, 07/11/12 09:30
+ 25
3
Sunday, 04/11/12 09:15
+ 21
2
Tuesday, 09/10/12 17:00
+ 21
3
Tuesday, 02/10/12 15:00
-26
2
Thursday, 27/09/12 18:00
+ 39
2
Sunday, 23/09/12 14:00
+ 31
2
Friday, 21/09/12 18:00
-14
2
Friday, 21/09/12 16:45
-22
2
Sunday, 11/03/12 14:00
+ 30
2
Thursday, 01/03/12 19:15
-16
3
Thursday, 01/03/12 18:00
-21
2
Sunday, 28/08/11 19:20
-19
1
Thursday, 25/08/11 10:00
-28
1
Sunday, 21/08/11 14:40
+ 27
2
Thursday, 11/08/11 12:20
-31
2
Sunday, 17/04/11 08:52
+ 28
2
Thursday, 14/04/11 10:30
-15
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/11/12 14:00
+ 20
4
Monday, 12/11/12 20:00
-8
4
Sunday, 04/11/12 10:00
-6
4
Sunday, 04/11/12 06:40
+ 28
2
Monday, 29/10/12 16:10
+ 21
2
Monday, 22/10/12 13:45
+ 5
4
Sunday, 21/10/12 07:20
-16
4
Wednesday, 10/10/12 16:00
-4
4
Tuesday, 09/10/12 19:00
-3
2
Tuesday, 09/10/12 16:00
+ 23
4
Thursday, 04/10/12 14:40
0
4
Tuesday, 02/10/12 14:30
+ 23
4
Thursday, 27/09/12 17:35
-2
4
Saturday, 22/09/12 20:00
-2
4
Friday, 21/09/12 17:00
+ 25
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/11/12 15:00
0
4
Monday, 12/11/12 14:30
+ 2
4
Monday, 12/11/12 14:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 08/11/12 16:00
0
2
Thursday, 08/11/12 15:30
0
2
Thursday, 08/11/12 14:30
+ 2
2
Thursday, 08/11/12 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 04/11/12 17:00
0
3
Sunday, 04/11/12 16:30
0
2
Sunday, 04/11/12 15:30
+ 2
2
Sunday, 04/11/12 14:30
+ 2
3
Sunday, 04/11/12 14:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/10/12 14:30
0
6
Sunday, 14/10/12 14:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 03/10/12 16:40
+ 2
4
Wednesday, 03/10/12 16:20
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 03/10/12 16:00
+ 2
4
Wednesday, 03/10/12 15:40
+ 2
Wednesday, 03/10/12 15:20
0
6
Wednesday, 03/10/12 15:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 21/09/12 16:30
+ 2
7
Friday, 21/09/12 15:00
+ 2
4
Friday, 21/09/12 14:30
+ 2
1
Friday, 21/09/12 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 18/09/12 15:00
0
2
Tuesday, 18/09/12 14:30
+ 2
Tuesday, 18/09/12 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 11/09/12 16:20
0
4
Tuesday, 11/09/12 15:40
+ 2
6
Tuesday, 11/09/12 15:00
+ 2
2
Tuesday, 11/09/12 14:20
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 11/09/12 14:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 31/08/12 16:20
0
2
Friday, 31/08/12 15:40
+ 2
2
Friday, 31/08/12 15:00
+ 2
2
Friday, 31/08/12 14:20
+ 2
2
Friday, 31/08/12 14:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/08/12 14:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 12/08/12 14:00
0
10
Sunday, 05/08/12 14:00
0
4
Sunday, 29/07/12 14:00
+ 3
12
Sunday, 22/07/12 14:30
0
15
Monday, 09/07/12 12:45
0
3
Sunday, 08/07/12 14:00
+ 3
13
Sunday, 01/07/12 14:00
+ 3
16
Sunday, 24/06/12 14:00
+ 3
11
Sunday, 17/06/12 14:00
+ 3
14
Sunday, 10/06/12 14:00
+ 3
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/08/12 14:00
0
10

Date Match Media
Friday, 17/08/12 14:40
0
1
Friday, 17/08/12 14:20
0
3
Friday, 17/08/12 14:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/08/12 14:40
0
4
Wednesday, 15/08/12 14:20
0
2
Wednesday, 15/08/12 14:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 10/08/12 14:40
0
2
Friday, 10/08/12 14:20
0
2
Friday, 10/08/12 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/08/12 15:40
+ 2
4
Thursday, 09/08/12 15:20
+ 2
2
Thursday, 09/08/12 15:00
+ 2
6
Thursday, 09/08/12 14:40
+ 2
6
Thursday, 09/08/12 14:20
0
4
Thursday, 09/08/12 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/08/12 14:00
+ 3
6
Sunday, 29/07/12 14:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 22/07/12 14:00
+ 3
8
Sunday, 15/07/12 14:00
0
7

Date Match Media
Sunday, 11/03/12 15:10
0
2
Sunday, 11/03/12 14:50
+ 2
0
Sunday, 11/03/12 14:30
0
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 17/02/12 13:00
0
13
Tuesday, 14/02/12 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/02/12 14:00
0
15
Sunday, 05/02/12 15:00
+ 2
4
Sunday, 29/01/12 14:00
+ 2
4
Sunday, 22/01/12 14:00
+ 2
3
Sunday, 15/01/12 14:00
0
12
Sunday, 08/01/12 17:15
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 18/01/12 15:30
0
1
Wednesday, 18/01/12 15:00
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 18/01/12 14:30
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 18/01/12 14:00
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 18/01/12 13:30
0
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 16/12/11 13:50
0
0
Friday, 16/12/11 13:30
0
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 20/11/11 13:10
0
4

Date Match Media
Friday, 18/11/11 16:30
0
2
Friday, 18/11/11 16:10
+ 2
2
Friday, 18/11/11 15:50
0
2
Friday, 18/11/11 15:10
+ 2
2
Friday, 18/11/11 14:30
+ 2
2
Friday, 18/11/11 13:50
+ 2
1
Friday, 18/11/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 13/11/11 13:00
+ 3
6
Sunday, 06/11/11 13:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 30/10/11 14:00
0
10
Sunday, 16/10/11 14:00
+ 3
6

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 26/10/11 13:50
0
1
Wednesday, 26/10/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 22/10/11 13:00
0
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 19/10/11 13:30
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 15/10/11 15:00
+ 2
4
Saturday, 15/10/11 14:30
+ 2
2
Saturday, 15/10/11 14:00
+ 2
2
Saturday, 15/10/11 13:30
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 29/09/11 14:50
0
6
Thursday, 29/09/11 14:30
0
5
Thursday, 29/09/11 13:50
+ 2
5
Thursday, 29/09/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/11 19:30
+ 2
0
Sunday, 25/09/11 17:30
0
3
Sunday, 25/09/11 15:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 25/09/11 15:00
0
0
Sunday, 25/09/11 14:30
0
0
Sunday, 25/09/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 03/09/11 11:30
-19
3
Friday, 02/09/11 09:30
-31
4
Thursday, 01/09/11 12:45
+ 43
2
Sunday, 28/08/11 18:30
+ 22
4
Sunday, 28/08/11 18:20
-23
4
Sunday, 28/08/11 13:00
-10
2
Friday, 26/08/11 09:45
-22
3
Thursday, 25/08/11 10:00
-8
4
Sunday, 21/08/11 19:00
+ 45
6
Sunday, 21/08/11 15:00
-10
3
Saturday, 20/08/11 14:05
+ 8
4
Friday, 19/08/11 10:00
-18
2
Thursday, 18/08/11 15:40
+ 23
6
Thursday, 18/08/11 14:00
-6
6
Monday, 15/08/11 13:10
-7
2
Saturday, 13/08/11 17:35
-13
5
Saturday, 13/08/11 17:20
-21
3
Friday, 12/08/11 17:50
-7
6
Thursday, 11/08/11 12:00
-34
4
Wednesday, 10/08/11 10:40
+ 21
3
Tuesday, 09/08/11 12:00
-7
4
Tuesday, 04/01/11 14:00
-31
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 31/08/11 13:20
0
2
Wednesday, 31/08/11 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 31/08/11 13:00
-27
2
Sunday, 28/08/11 19:35
+ 18
1
Sunday, 28/08/11 19:00
+ 20
2
Saturday, 27/08/11 08:30
-28
3
Thursday, 25/08/11 14:00
+ 26
3
Monday, 22/08/11 11:50
-31
3
Sunday, 21/08/11 14:30
+ 20
2
Saturday, 20/08/11 14:00
-28
2
Wednesday, 17/08/11 17:20
-34
2
Tuesday, 16/08/11 14:45
+ 25
1
Saturday, 13/08/11 16:10
-23
2
Thursday, 11/08/11 12:30
+ 14
2
Wednesday, 10/08/11 15:00
-39
2
Monday, 09/05/11 14:20
-31
2
Friday, 06/05/11 12:00
+ 30
1
Friday, 06/05/11 10:00
-29
2
Monday, 02/05/11 17:00
-35
2
Monday, 02/05/11 14:45
+ 21
2
Friday, 29/04/11 10:00
+ 18
2
Monday, 25/04/11 09:00
+ 26
2
Monday, 25/04/11 09:00
-36
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/08/11 18:45
+ 20
6
Sunday, 28/08/11 17:05
-29
6
Sunday, 28/08/11 12:30
+ 44
4
Saturday, 27/08/11 17:50
-24
4
Sunday, 21/08/11 15:15
+ 26
4
Saturday, 20/08/11 13:10
+ 31
6
Thursday, 18/08/11 13:05
-16
4
Monday, 15/08/11 13:50
-27
6
Monday, 15/08/11 13:25
-24
2
Monday, 15/08/11 12:00
+ 27
3
Sunday, 14/08/11 20:00
+ 27
2
Sunday, 14/08/11 12:00
-24
4
Sunday, 14/08/11 11:30
-26
5
Monday, 04/07/11 15:00
-25
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 28/08/11 15:30
+ 2
4
Sunday, 28/08/11 15:00
+ 2
2
Sunday, 28/08/11 14:30
+ 2
2
Sunday, 28/08/11 14:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 20/08/11 13:40
+ 14
4
Friday, 19/08/11 20:00
+ 30
4
Wednesday, 17/08/11 17:50
-24
4
Tuesday, 16/08/11 14:10
+ 18
6
Thursday, 11/08/11 11:40
-24
6
Wednesday, 10/08/11 10:20
-22
4
Thursday, 07/04/11 15:30
-31
6
Wednesday, 06/04/11 12:00
-35
7
Wednesday, 06/04/11 11:30
-22
4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 14/08/11 14:00
0
1

Date Match Media
Saturday, 06/08/11 17:10
0
1
Saturday, 06/08/11 16:50
+ 2
2
Saturday, 06/08/11 16:30
+ 2
2
Saturday, 06/08/11 16:10
+ 2
1
Saturday, 06/08/11 15:50
+ 2
2
Saturday, 06/08/11 15:30
0
3
Saturday, 06/08/11 14:50
+ 2
4
Saturday, 06/08/11 14:30
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 18/07/11 15:45
+ 2
1
Monday, 18/07/11 15:30
+ 2
1
Monday, 18/07/11 15:15
+ 2
2
Monday, 18/07/11 15:00
+ 2
1
Monday, 18/07/11 14:30
0
2
Monday, 18/07/11 14:15
+ 2
2
Monday, 18/07/11 14:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/07/11 14:00
0
10
Sunday, 10/07/11 14:00
+ 3
13
Sunday, 03/07/11 14:00
0
5
Sunday, 26/06/11 14:00
0
16
Sunday, 19/06/11 14:00
+ 3
1
Thursday, 16/06/11 11:00
+ 3
1
Sunday, 05/06/11 14:00
+ 3
8
Sunday, 29/05/11 14:00
0
10
Sunday, 22/05/11 14:00
+ 3
5
Sunday, 15/05/11 14:00
0
16
Sunday, 08/05/11 14:00
+ 3
8

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/07/11 13:30
+ 2
3
Sunday, 17/07/11 13:00
0
2
Sunday, 17/07/11 12:30
+ 2
4
Sunday, 17/07/11 12:00
+ 2
2
Sunday, 17/07/11 11:30
+ 2
5

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 22/06/11 17:20
+ 8
6
Sunday, 19/06/11 16:00
+ 10
3
Sunday, 01/05/11 10:30
+ 2
2
Thursday, 21/04/11 18:00
+ 8
5
Tuesday, 29/03/11 15:00
+ 8
2
Sunday, 13/03/11 11:20
+ 19
2
Wednesday, 02/02/11 14:30
+ 10
4
Tuesday, 01/02/11 11:15
+ 11
4
Monday, 31/01/11 12:00
+ 12
5
Tuesday, 25/01/11 16:25
-44
6
Tuesday, 25/01/11 13:30
+ 10
4
Monday, 24/01/11 13:40
+ 11
3
Monday, 24/01/11 13:20
-40
4
Saturday, 22/01/11 16:30
+ 12
2
Sunday, 16/01/11 13:00
+ 11
3
Monday, 10/01/11 16:40
+ 9
4
Monday, 10/01/11 15:30
+ 10
7
Monday, 10/01/11 15:00
+ 10
2
Monday, 10/01/11 14:10
+ 15
2
Tuesday, 04/01/11 14:00
+ 14
4
Sunday, 02/01/11 20:10
+ 13
2
Sunday, 02/01/11 20:00
+ 6
8
Tuesday, 28/12/10 09:40
-37
4

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 22/06/11 15:50
0
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 15:30
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 22/06/11 15:10
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 22/06/11 14:50
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 22/06/11 14:30
0
2
Wednesday, 22/06/11 13:50
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 22/06/11 13:30
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 20/06/11 15:50
0
3
Monday, 20/06/11 15:30
+ 2
1
Monday, 20/06/11 15:10
+ 2
2
Monday, 20/06/11 14:50
+ 2
2
Monday, 20/06/11 14:30
0
2
Monday, 20/06/11 13:50
+ 2
2
Monday, 20/06/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/06/11 12:00
-36
6
Sunday, 29/05/11 12:00
+ 38
10
Sunday, 22/05/11 12:00
-28
7
Sunday, 08/05/11 12:00
-28
7
Sunday, 01/05/11 12:00
+ 20
6
Sunday, 24/04/11 12:00
+ 16
1
Sunday, 17/04/11 12:00
+ 22
3
Sunday, 10/04/11 12:00
-17
6
Sunday, 03/04/11 12:00
+ 25
4
Sunday, 27/03/11 12:00
-25
11
Sunday, 20/03/11 13:00
-29
5
Sunday, 20/02/11 12:00
-17
4
Sunday, 13/02/11 12:00
+ 15
4
Sunday, 06/02/11 12:00
-34
3
Sunday, 30/01/11 12:00
+ 25
4
Sunday, 23/01/11 12:00
+ 21
4
Sunday, 16/01/11 12:00
+ 26
6
Friday, 14/01/11 15:30
+ 23
3
Monday, 10/01/11 17:20
-35
6
Sunday, 09/01/11 12:00
-27
6
Sunday, 02/01/11 12:00
+ 18
6
Sunday, 26/12/10 12:00
+ 18
4
Sunday, 19/12/10 12:00
-26
4
Sunday, 12/12/10 12:00
+ 34
4
Sunday, 05/12/10 12:00
-29
6
Sunday, 28/11/10 12:00
-31
7

Date Match Media
Thursday, 26/05/11 17:00
0
4
Thursday, 26/05/11 16:30
+ 2
8
Thursday, 26/05/11 16:00
+ 2
5
Thursday, 26/05/11 15:30
+ 2
5
Thursday, 26/05/11 15:00
+ 2
3
Thursday, 26/05/11 14:30
0
10
Thursday, 26/05/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 23/05/11 14:30
0
6
Monday, 23/05/11 14:10
+ 2
0
Monday, 23/05/11 13:50
0
4
Monday, 23/05/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 29/04/11 11:00
-13
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 17:00
+ 27
6

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/04/11 16:50
+ 2
6
Wednesday, 27/04/11 16:10
+ 2
4
Wednesday, 27/04/11 15:30
+ 2
4
Wednesday, 27/04/11 14:50
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 27/04/11 14:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 27/04/11 15:25
0
2
Wednesday, 27/04/11 15:05
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 27/04/11 14:45
+ 2
1
Wednesday, 27/04/11 14:25
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 27/04/11 14:05
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/04/11 15:40
0
2
Sunday, 24/04/11 15:20
+ 2
0
Sunday, 24/04/11 15:00
+ 2
3
Sunday, 24/04/11 14:40
+ 2
2
Sunday, 24/04/11 14:20
+ 2
0
Sunday, 24/04/11 14:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 20/04/11 14:50
0
1
Wednesday, 20/04/11 14:30
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 20/04/11 14:10
+ 2
2
Wednesday, 20/04/11 13:50
0
3
Wednesday, 20/04/11 13:30
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/04/11 15:10
0
2
Sunday, 17/04/11 14:50
0
2
Sunday, 17/04/11 14:30
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 14/04/11 15:50
+ 2
4
Thursday, 14/04/11 15:10
+ 2
4
Thursday, 14/04/11 14:30
+ 2
3
Thursday, 14/04/11 13:50
+ 2
2
Thursday, 14/04/11 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 03/02/11 12:00
+ 16
6
Thursday, 03/02/11 12:00
-34
3
Thursday, 03/02/11 11:00
+ 12
6
Wednesday, 02/02/11 13:30
+ 22
3
Wednesday, 26/01/11 13:00
+ 18
6
Sunday, 23/01/11 15:00
-22
6
Wednesday, 19/01/11 13:00
+ 17
2
Monday, 10/01/11 18:00
+ 20
2
Wednesday, 05/01/11 12:00
+ 23
2
Saturday, 01/01/11 17:00
+ 26
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 27/01/11 16:00
0
3
Thursday, 27/01/11 15:40
0
2
Thursday, 27/01/11 15:00
+ 2
1
Thursday, 27/01/11 14:20
+ 2
1
Thursday, 27/01/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 24/01/11 13:00
+ 36
3
Sunday, 23/01/11 13:00
-31
6
Wednesday, 12/01/11 12:30
-33
6
Sunday, 09/01/11 07:20
-20
4
Saturday, 01/01/11 17:10
+ 32
6
Tuesday, 28/12/10 15:30
+ 16
4
Thursday, 09/12/10 16:00
-17
6
Thursday, 09/12/10 12:20
+ 38
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 21/01/11 14:40
0
2
Friday, 21/01/11 14:20
0
2
Friday, 21/01/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 17/01/11 15:20
0
0
Monday, 17/01/11 15:00
+ 2
0
Monday, 17/01/11 14:40
+ 2
0
Monday, 17/01/11 14:20
0
0
Monday, 17/01/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 17/01/11 13:15
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/01/11 13:15
0
2
Sunday, 09/01/11 13:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 12:45
0
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 06/01/11 15:55
0
1
Thursday, 06/01/11 15:40
+ 2
1
Thursday, 06/01/11 15:25
+ 2
1
Thursday, 06/01/11 15:10
+ 2
0
Thursday, 06/01/11 14:55
+ 2
2
Thursday, 06/01/11 14:40
0
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 06/01/11 13:50
0
2
Thursday, 06/01/11 13:35
0
5
Thursday, 06/01/11 13:05
+ 2
3
Thursday, 06/01/11 12:50
+ 2
6

Date Match Media
Saturday, 01/01/11 16:15
+ 2
4
Saturday, 01/01/11 16:00
+ 2
2
Saturday, 01/01/11 15:45
0
4
Saturday, 01/01/11 15:15
+ 2
2
Saturday, 01/01/11 15:00
+ 2
4

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 28/12/10 15:20
0
6
Tuesday, 28/12/10 15:05
+ 2
8
Tuesday, 28/12/10 14:50
+ 2
6
Tuesday, 28/12/10 14:35
+ 2
4
Tuesday, 28/12/10 14:20
0
6

Date Match Media
Monday, 27/12/10 14:50
0
1
Monday, 27/12/10 14:30
0
2
Monday, 27/12/10 13:50
+ 2
2
Monday, 27/12/10 13:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/12/10 15:10
0
4
Thursday, 09/12/10 14:30
+ 2
2
Thursday, 09/12/10 13:50
+ 2
2
Thursday, 09/12/10 13:30
+ 2
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 05/12/10 13:30
0
3
Sunday, 05/12/10 13:15
0
4
Sunday, 05/12/10 13:00
+ 2
6

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/08/10 14:00
+ 3
15
Sunday, 25/07/10 14:00
+ 3
10
Sunday, 18/07/10 14:00
+ 3
8

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/06/10 14:00
+ 3
1
Tuesday, 11/05/10 14:00
+ 3
4
Tuesday, 04/05/10 14:00
+ 3
6
Tuesday, 27/04/10 14:15
+ 3
2
Thursday, 22/04/10 12:25
+ 3
3

Date Match Media
Monday, 31/05/10 14:00
+ 3
1
Monday, 24/05/10 14:00
+ 3
18
Monday, 17/05/10 14:00
0
8
Monday, 10/05/10 14:00
+ 3
5

Date Match Media
Saturday, 29/05/10 14:00
+ 3
2
Saturday, 22/05/10 14:00
+ 3
7
Saturday, 15/05/10 14:00
+ 3
1
Saturday, 08/05/10 14:00
+ 3
0
Saturday, 01/05/10 14:00
+ 3
15

Date Match Media
Friday, 22/01/10 13:00
+ 3
2
Thursday, 21/01/10 13:00
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 19/01/10 13:00
+ 3
4
Sunday, 17/01/10 14:00
0
2
Friday, 15/01/10 14:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 15/11/09 13:00
+ 3
15
Sunday, 08/11/09 13:00
+ 3
2
Sunday, 01/11/09 10:00
+ 3
14
Sunday, 25/10/09 14:00
+ 3
0
Monday, 12/10/09 13:40
+ 3
18

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/11/09 14:00
0
6
Wednesday, 28/10/09 15:00
+ 3
2
Wednesday, 21/10/09 14:00
+ 3
4
Wednesday, 14/10/09 14:00
+ 3
4
Wednesday, 07/10/09 14:00
+ 3
6
Wednesday, 30/09/09 14:00
+ 3
6
Sunday, 27/09/09 15:00
+ 3
4

Date Match Media
Monday, 25/05/09 12:00
0
4
Wednesday, 13/05/09 13:00
+ 3
2
Wednesday, 06/05/09 13:00
+ 3
4
Wednesday, 22/04/09 13:00
+ 3
2
Wednesday, 15/04/09 13:00
+ 3
4
Wednesday, 08/04/09 13:00
0
4
Wednesday, 01/04/09 13:00
+ 3
6