dome  id: 1751396
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 03/04/12 13:00
0
6

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/02/12 10:26
-22
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 15/02/12 09:56
-15
3
Thursday, 26/01/12 14:00
+ 26
1
Tuesday, 10/01/12 12:30
-29
1
Tuesday, 10/01/12 11:55
+ 3
1
Tuesday, 03/01/12 10:00
-21
2
Tuesday, 11/10/11 09:18
-22
2
Tuesday, 11/10/11 08:40
-23
2
Tuesday, 04/10/11 21:02
-20
2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 26/01/12 13:30
+ 15
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/10/11 14:30
0
9
Wednesday, 12/10/11 14:00
+ 2
3
Wednesday, 12/10/11 13:30
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 12/10/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/09/11 09:44
+ 20
6
Wednesday, 14/09/11 09:14
+ 23
4
Monday, 15/08/11 15:33
-6
4
Thursday, 04/08/11 15:34
-25
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/09/11 08:31
-20
4

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 23/08/11 13:30
0
8
Tuesday, 23/08/11 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/08/11 15:00
-25
5

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 09/08/11 14:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/08/11 13:19
-19
4

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/08/11 06:55
+ 37
3
Wednesday, 19/01/11 17:08
+ 22
6
Friday, 14/01/11 11:40
+ 27
8
Friday, 14/01/11 11:08
-25
9
Friday, 14/01/11 10:21
-19
7
Monday, 10/01/11 16:15
+ 31
8

Date Match Media
Monday, 08/08/11 06:42
-3
5
Thursday, 04/08/11 14:53
-18
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 04/08/11 14:30
0
6
Thursday, 04/08/11 14:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/06/11 12:00
-19
0
Sunday, 08/05/11 12:00
-22
1
Sunday, 01/05/11 12:00
-25
2
Sunday, 27/03/11 12:00
+ 25
6
Sunday, 13/03/11 13:00
+ 27
1
Sunday, 06/03/11 12:00
-25
6