Benjamin 'DeMusliM' Baker  id: 1479952
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Thursday, 18/01/18 14:00
0
Thursday, 18/01/18 13:00
+ 2
Thursday, 18/01/18 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 14/12/17 13:45
0
Thursday, 14/12/17 13:00
0
3
Thursday, 14/12/17 12:00
+ 2
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 13/12/17 13:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 13/12/17 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 16/08/17 13:45
0
Wednesday, 16/08/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 15/08/17 13:45
0
Tuesday, 15/08/17 13:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 25/01/17 11:15
0
Wednesday, 25/01/17 10:15
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 10/07/15 15:00
0
Friday, 10/07/15 14:00
+ 2
Friday, 10/07/15 13:00
+ 2
Friday, 10/07/15 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/07/15 16:00
0
Wednesday, 08/07/15 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 08/07/15 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 08/07/15 13:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 08/07/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/07/15 15:00
0
Monday, 06/07/15 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 06/07/15 13:00
+ 2
Monday, 06/07/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 01/07/15 15:00
0
Wednesday, 01/07/15 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 01/07/15 13:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 01/07/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 17/04/15 14:00
0
Friday, 17/04/15 13:00
+ 2
Friday, 17/04/15 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/04/15 17:00
0
Monday, 13/04/15 16:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/04/15 15:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/04/15 13:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/04/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 13/04/15 17:00
0
Monday, 13/04/15 16:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/04/15 15:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/04/15 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/04/15 13:00
+ 2
Monday, 13/04/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 24/02/15 13:00
0
Tuesday, 24/02/15 12:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 24/02/15 11:00
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 16/01/15 14:00
0
Friday, 16/01/15 13:00
+ 2
Friday, 16/01/15 12:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 14/01/15 16:00
0
Wednesday, 14/01/15 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/01/15 13:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 14/01/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 13/01/15 16:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 13/01/15 15:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 13/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 13/01/15 13:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 13/01/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 12/01/15 16:00
0
Monday, 12/01/15 15:00
+ 2
Monday, 12/01/15 14:00
+ 2
Monday, 12/01/15 13:00
+ 2
Monday, 12/01/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Friday, 09/01/15 14:00
0
Friday, 09/01/15 13:00
+ 2
Friday, 09/01/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 07/01/15 13:00
0
Wednesday, 07/01/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 06/01/15 13:00
0
Tuesday, 06/01/15 12:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 23/04/14 16:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 23/04/14 15:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 23/04/14 14:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 23/04/14 13:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 23/04/14 12:00
+ 2
Wednesday, 23/04/14 11:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 22/04/14 16:00
0
Tuesday, 22/04/14 15:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 22/04/14 14:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 22/04/14 13:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 22/04/14 12:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 22/04/14 11:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 21/04/14 12:00
0
Monday, 21/04/14 11:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 10/10/13 18:30
0
Thursday, 10/10/13 17:00
+ 2
Thursday, 10/10/13 15:30
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 26/08/13 21:30
0
Monday, 26/08/13 21:00
+ 2
Monday, 26/08/13 20:30
+ 2
Monday, 26/08/13 20:00
0

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 29/08/12 20:30
+ 2
Wednesday, 29/08/12 20:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 16/08/12 07:25
+ 3
2
Thursday, 16/08/12 06:20
0
3
Thursday, 16/08/12 05:15
0
2
Thursday, 16/08/12 04:10
+ 3
3
Thursday, 16/08/12 03:10
0
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 17/07/12 21:00
+ 2
Tuesday, 17/07/12 20:30
0
Tuesday, 17/07/12 20:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 01/07/12 11:30
0
0
Sunday, 01/07/12 10:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 01/07/12 06:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 01/07/12 05:00
+ 2
0
Saturday, 30/06/12 16:00
0
0
Saturday, 30/06/12 12:15
+ 2
0
Saturday, 30/06/12 07:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/05/12 17:00
0
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 16:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 15:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 14:30
+ 2
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 14:00
+ 2
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 13:30
+ 2
0
Sunday, 06/05/12 13:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 10/02/12 15:30
0
5

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 08/02/12 17:20
+ 3
2
Wednesday, 08/02/12 15:30
0
2
Wednesday, 08/02/12 13:55
+ 3
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 10/01/12 22:00
0
3
Tuesday, 10/01/12 21:30
0
3
Tuesday, 10/01/12 20:30
+ 2
3
Tuesday, 10/01/12 20:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 04/01/12 22:00
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 04/01/12 21:30
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 04/01/12 21:00
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 04/01/12 20:30
+ 2
0
Wednesday, 04/01/12 20:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 24/09/11 22:00
0
0
Saturday, 24/09/11 21:30
0
5
Saturday, 24/09/11 20:30
+ 2
2
Saturday, 24/09/11 20:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 30/08/11 23:00
+ 2
5
Tuesday, 30/08/11 22:30
+ 2
2
Tuesday, 30/08/11 22:00
+ 2
0
Tuesday, 30/08/11 21:30
+ 2
0
Tuesday, 30/08/11 21:00
+ 2
0
Tuesday, 30/08/11 20:30
0
2
Tuesday, 30/08/11 20:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 13/08/11 21:30
+ 2
0
Saturday, 13/08/11 21:00
+ 2
0
Saturday, 13/08/11 20:30
+ 2
0
Saturday, 13/08/11 20:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 10/07/11 10:30
0
0
Sunday, 10/07/11 09:30
+ 2
0
Sunday, 10/07/11 08:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Friday, 24/06/11 10:00
0
0
Friday, 24/06/11 09:00
+ 3
0
Friday, 24/06/11 07:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 12/06/11 09:45
0
0
Sunday, 12/06/11 09:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 12/06/11 08:45
+ 2
0
Sunday, 12/06/11 08:05
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 16/05/11 14:00
0
3
Monday, 16/05/11 13:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 24/04/11 10:45
0
0
Sunday, 24/04/11 10:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 24/04/11 09:45
+ 2
0
Sunday, 24/04/11 09:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 24/04/11 08:45
+ 2
0
Sunday, 24/04/11 08:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 08/02/11 13:00
0
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 23/01/11 12:00
+ 2
4
Sunday, 23/01/11 08:15
0
5
Saturday, 22/01/11 08:30
+ 2
5

Date Match Media
Friday, 21/01/11 12:30
0
3
Friday, 21/01/11 11:15
0
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 14:15
+ 3
2
Thursday, 20/01/11 13:00
+ 3
3
Thursday, 20/01/11 11:00
+ 3
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 16/01/11 09:30
0
0
Sunday, 16/01/11 07:00
0
0
Saturday, 15/01/11 07:00
+ 2
2
Saturday, 15/01/11 06:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 19/12/10 12:45
0
3
Sunday, 19/12/10 11:45
+ 2
2
Sunday, 19/12/10 11:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 10:45
+ 2
1
Sunday, 19/12/10 10:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 09:45
+ 2
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 09:15
+ 2
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 08:45
+ 2
0
Sunday, 19/12/10 08:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/12/10 15:15
0
3
Saturday, 04/12/10 12:30
+ 2
2
Saturday, 04/12/10 07:45
0
3

Date Match Media
Thursday, 02/12/10 14:00
+ 3
2
Thursday, 18/11/10 13:00
+ 3
0
Thursday, 04/11/10 15:00
0
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 23/11/10 13:30
+ 3
2
Friday, 19/11/10 14:45
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 09/11/10 13:00
+ 3
2
Friday, 05/11/10 15:45
+ 3
2
Thursday, 28/10/10 14:30
+ 3
3
Wednesday, 27/10/10 13:30
0
3
Friday, 15/10/10 14:00
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 12/10/10 13:30
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 28/09/10 13:30
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 21/09/10 13:30
+ 3
2
Monday, 20/09/10 13:30
0
3
Thursday, 09/09/10 11:00
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 07/09/10 13:30
+ 3
2
Tuesday, 24/08/10 13:30
+ 3
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 18/11/10 16:00
+ 2
3
Thursday, 18/11/10 15:30
+ 2
3
Thursday, 18/11/10 15:00
+ 2
0
Thursday, 18/11/10 14:30
+ 2
0
Thursday, 18/11/10 14:00
+ 2
0
Thursday, 18/11/10 13:30
+ 2
0
Thursday, 18/11/10 13:00
+ 2
0
Thursday, 18/11/10 12:30
+ 2
0
Thursday, 18/11/10 12:00
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 28/10/10 15:00
0
Thursday, 28/10/10 14:30
0
Thursday, 28/10/10 14:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/10/10 13:00
+ 3
0

Date Match Media
Thursday, 19/08/10 12:30
0
3
Thursday, 19/08/10 10:00
+ 3
2
Thursday, 19/08/10 08:25
0
2

Date Match Media
Friday, 02/10/09 00:30
+ 3
3
Thursday, 01/10/09 22:00
0
2