ben9r  id: 1392053
Recent matches for 
league not found

Date Match Media
Thursday, 07/06/12 14:00
0
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 13:30
+ 2
1
Thursday, 07/06/12 13:00
+ 2
2

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 05/06/12 13:46
+ 26
2
Thursday, 06/10/11 10:25
+ 25
1
Thursday, 06/10/11 09:52
+ 25
1

Date Match Media
Sunday, 26/02/12 13:15
0
1
Sunday, 26/02/12 12:30
+ 2
0

Date Match Media
Monday, 06/02/12 19:00
+ 15
1

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 24/08/11 15:00
-20
0

Date Match Media
Sunday, 30/01/11 13:00
+ 25
4

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/01/11 18:11
+ 8
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 16:41
-26
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 16:21
+ 28
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 15:35
-12
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 14:53
-27
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 13:59
-25
1
Wednesday, 19/01/11 17:09
-23
1
Tuesday, 14/12/10 21:00
+ 5
1
Tuesday, 14/12/10 20:00
+ 18
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 13:00
+ 13
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 09:06
+ 31
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 08:25
+ 10
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 08:03
+ 21
1
Friday, 10/12/10 18:48
+ 33
2
Friday, 10/12/10 18:14
+ 16
1
Friday, 10/12/10 18:00
+ 13
2
Friday, 10/12/10 17:35
+ 19
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 20/01/11 17:46
+ 34
3
Thursday, 20/01/11 17:18
+ 26
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 15:58
+ 12
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 15:13
-17
1
Thursday, 20/01/11 14:25
-22
1
Wednesday, 19/01/11 16:47
+ 19
1
Wednesday, 19/01/11 16:19
-13
1
Tuesday, 18/01/11 11:10
+ 7
1
Tuesday, 18/01/11 10:44
+ 25
1
Tuesday, 18/01/11 10:26
-32
1
Tuesday, 11/01/11 08:46
+ 28
1
Tuesday, 11/01/11 08:07
+ 19
1
Sunday, 09/01/11 18:07
+ 9
1
Sunday, 09/01/11 17:39
-19
1
Saturday, 08/01/11 14:44
+ 22
1
Saturday, 08/01/11 14:23
+ 8
1
Tuesday, 14/12/10 20:14
+ 14
1
Tuesday, 14/12/10 18:35
-8
2
Tuesday, 14/12/10 18:01
-11
2
Tuesday, 14/12/10 17:41
-12
1
Tuesday, 14/12/10 16:37
+ 20
1
Sunday, 12/12/10 09:05
+ 16
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 13:50
-41
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 13:30
-11
2
Saturday, 11/12/10 07:34
+ 24
1
Saturday, 11/12/10 07:08
-10
2
Friday, 10/12/10 15:15
-2
1
Friday, 10/12/10 14:40
+ 19
1
Friday, 10/12/10 14:19
-20
1
Friday, 10/12/10 13:48
+ 20
1
Friday, 10/12/10 12:53
+ 19
2
Friday, 10/12/10 12:22
+ 15
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 17:30
+ 12
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 17:07
+ 17
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 16:40
+ 27
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 16:20
+ 19
2
Thursday, 09/12/10 16:00
+ 25
2

Date Match Media
Sunday, 09/01/11 12:45
0
0
Sunday, 09/01/11 12:00
+ 2
1

Date Match Media
Thursday, 09/12/10 15:15
0
0
Thursday, 09/12/10 14:15
0
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 13:15
+ 2
1
Thursday, 09/12/10 12:15
+ 2
1