Christoph 'Tronic' Wallacher  id: 1157217
Recent matches for 
Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/02/12 15:15
-25
10
Friday, 13/01/12 14:00
-20
2
Friday, 13/01/12 01:00
-11
2
Friday, 13/01/12 00:15
-26
3
Friday, 30/12/11 20:00
-34
3

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/02/12 14:00
-25
2
Saturday, 04/02/12 13:00
-3
3

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/02/12 12:25
-20
2

Date Match Media
Saturday, 04/02/12 11:10
+ 7
10
Saturday, 04/02/12 10:00
+ 2
6
Saturday, 04/02/12 08:35
-1
5
Saturday, 04/02/12 07:20
+ 5
7
Friday, 13/01/12 05:00
-6
6
Thursday, 12/01/12 22:15
+ 19
5
Thursday, 12/01/12 20:00
+ 5
4
Thursday, 12/01/12 18:30
-7
5
Tuesday, 03/01/12 05:10
-6
7
Friday, 30/12/11 21:00
-5
6
Friday, 22/04/11 19:00
-12
5
Monday, 31/01/11 19:00
-4
9
Saturday, 29/01/11 18:40
+ 9
6
Saturday, 29/01/11 10:00
-5
5
Friday, 28/01/11 17:40
0
10
Friday, 28/01/11 13:00
+ 10
12
Thursday, 27/01/11 15:32
+ 6
7
Tuesday, 25/01/11 15:16
-4
12
Saturday, 22/01/11 12:00
+ 1
12
Thursday, 20/01/11 20:20
-2
5
Monday, 17/01/11 19:35
-3
0
Monday, 17/01/11 18:20
-3
8
Monday, 17/01/11 14:00
-4
8
Sunday, 16/01/11 21:00
-9
5
Sunday, 16/01/11 18:15
-1
11
Sunday, 16/01/11 08:21
-9
4
Sunday, 16/01/11 06:17
-15
12

Date Match Media
Saturday, 31/12/11 03:45
-22
2
Friday, 30/12/11 22:10
-37
3

Date Match Media
Friday, 30/12/11 21:35
-32
4

Date Match Media
Friday, 19/08/11 19:45
+ 24
4
Tuesday, 16/08/11 11:36
+ 29
3
Tuesday, 16/08/11 11:04
-21
2
Sunday, 14/08/11 19:11
-30
4
Sunday, 14/08/11 18:44
+ 15
4
Sunday, 14/08/11 16:52
+ 20
2
Sunday, 14/08/11 16:43
+ 37
4
Sunday, 14/08/11 16:10
-28
3
Sunday, 14/08/11 15:15
-16
3

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 26/01/11 17:15
0
1
Tuesday, 25/01/11 20:31
-23
0

Date Match Media
Tuesday, 25/01/11 19:00
-30
4
Saturday, 22/01/11 17:15
-22
8
Saturday, 22/01/11 11:10
-32
7
Saturday, 22/01/11 08:25
+ 27
9
Saturday, 22/01/11 07:28
-18
4
Sunday, 16/01/11 13:09
-19
4
Sunday, 16/01/11 11:50
-24
4