Raül 'RaaLLL' Alba  id: 4949628
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Sunday, 17/10/10 08:45
-43
Thursday, 07/10/10 12:10
+ 8
Wednesday, 06/10/10 10:10
+ 9
Wednesday, 06/10/10 10:00
+ 8
Wednesday, 29/09/10 10:00
+ 10
Tuesday, 21/09/10 09:30
+ 10
Sunday, 20/06/10 11:40
+ 10
Sunday, 06/06/10 14:08
+ 36
Sunday, 06/06/10 14:00
+ 12
Friday, 04/06/10 10:00
+ 12
Wednesday, 02/06/10 13:00
+ 13
Tuesday, 18/05/10 11:00
+ 13
Wednesday, 12/05/10 11:45
+ 15
Wednesday, 12/05/10 09:43
+ 15
Tuesday, 11/05/10 12:00
+ 20
Sunday, 09/05/10 15:30
+ 27
Friday, 07/05/10 11:00
+ 25
Monday, 03/05/10 13:15
+ 23
Monday, 03/05/10 12:43
+ 25

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 06/10/10 09:40
-19
Wednesday, 12/05/10 12:00
+ 26
Wednesday, 12/05/10 10:00
+ 18
Wednesday, 12/05/10 15:20
-27
Tuesday, 11/05/10 12:00
-26
Sunday, 09/05/10 15:05
+ 31
Monday, 03/05/10 16:00
+ 25

Date Match Media
Saturday, 02/10/10 18:16
-28
Tuesday, 21/09/10 09:00
+ 19
Monday, 03/05/10 15:15
-17

Date Match Media
Thursday, 17/06/10 10:54
-27
Wednesday, 16/06/10 15:05
-29
Friday, 04/06/10 11:08
-29
Wednesday, 02/06/10 10:19
+ 21
Wednesday, 12/05/10 10:00
+ 20
Tuesday, 11/05/10 13:00
+ 24
Wednesday, 05/05/10 14:04
-2
Sunday, 02/05/10 13:40
+ 23
Sunday, 02/05/10 11:31
-27
Wednesday, 28/04/10 06:50
+ 25
Tuesday, 27/04/10 15:07
-4

Date Match Media
Sunday, 06/06/10 09:25
-29
Wednesday, 02/06/10 09:57
-17

Date Match Media
Wednesday, 12/05/10 10:00
-30
Tuesday, 11/05/10 12:10
+ 27