Erik 'CompacT' O.  id: 4720515
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Tuesday, 01/06/10 10:00
0
Sunday, 30/05/10 13:00
0
Friday, 28/05/10 16:00
+ 2

Date Match Media
Monday, 15/02/10 15:00
-13
Friday, 29/01/10 14:00
-22
Saturday, 23/01/10 13:00
-17
Thursday, 21/01/10 12:00
-19

Date Match Media
Friday, 12/02/10 13:00
Tuesday, 26/01/10 12:00
Sunday, 24/01/10 12:00
-22
Friday, 22/01/10 13:00
Thursday, 21/01/10 13:00
-32
Saturday, 23/01/10 14:00
-16
Saturday, 16/01/10 14:40
-1