Marcin 'dsv' Pietruczuk  id: 4637092
Archived matches for 
Date Match Media
Friday, 29/10/10 11:20
-8
Thursday, 28/10/10 16:00
-16
Tuesday, 20/04/10 13:30
+ 9
Thursday, 15/04/10 05:25
-12
Monday, 12/04/10 13:30
-2
Sunday, 11/04/10 02:40
+ 4
Tuesday, 23/03/10 06:10
+ 6
Saturday, 06/03/10 05:30
-15
Saturday, 13/02/10 13:00
Wednesday, 20/01/10 13:40